Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard 2475.540.002 Colony Soft 2 Handle Laundry Faucet With Hose End Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $57.85 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Dirty Laundry Port Saint Lucie, Florida 2007-03-20
Rating:
4

Great Product! [...]

Product is for my Fancy Laundry Room Sink/Tub!Great value and Faucet is a known prduct....[...]

stv IL 2013-01-15
Rating:
5

much better than local store offerings

Solid product for laundry sink use. Local store product broke after first use. Easy to install.

Anonymous DuPont, WA 2008-06-19
Rating:
5

Utilitarian and Attractive

I bought this product when I remodeled our utility room. The original faucet had plastic turrets that were difficult to manage when one's hands were slippery or otherwise occupied and the clear plastic was a bother to keep clean. This product is much sturdier, easier to use (can even use your elbows to turn the water off when needed) and the chrome finish is easy to maintain and always looks clean and bright. The installation is extremely simple, even for a klutz like me. Highly recommended.

aviddiy sacramento ca 2011-02-22
Rating:
4

Smooth and functional

I installed this faucet on the laundry room sink and it works great. Easy to operate and adjust the water flow of hot and cold to where you want it.

DGHBerkley Berkley, MI 2010-03-26
Rating:
5

Execellent Faucet

This was an excellent faucet [...] We discovered after I installed that the 6" spout was too shorrt for our needs, antique laundry tub and I had to return it and find another faucet with an eight inch spout. Too bad, I really liked this one.

dave19eng Allison Park, Hampton Township, PA 2013-07-26
Rating:
5

It is very well designed

I bought this 3 months ago and I will never buy any thing other than American Standard Products

Rusty M C Canonsburg, PA 2009-05-24
Rating:
4

Great for the Laundry Room

Easy to install and works great in the 2nd floor laundry room. (For those that weren't sure, this is a 2 hole faucet.)

NLM SANTA ROSA,CA. 2009-08-30
Rating:
5

GOOD FOR LAUNDRY ROOM

IT IS QUITE FINE FOR MY LAUNDRY ROOM. I DID ADD AN AERATOR ON THE END.

Marilyn Monroe San Diego, CA 2009-02-06
Rating:
5

Perfect replacement laundry faucet

This is the perfect replacement laundry faucet. Low cost yet elegant desing. Very easy to install.

87Mustang Austin, texas 2009-02-12
Rating:
5

Too nice for the laundry!

This was the perfect faucet for my laundry room, but it looks good enough to be installed anywhere if the chrome finish works for you. I like the handles and the 90 degree turn to full open and back to a positive stop, closed. [...]I was so pleased with the whole process, I just ordered a vessel sink faucet from eFaucets and I was very pleased with a great faucet for a great price. Thanks!!!