Blanco 440199 Diamond Anthracite 1 And 1/2 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $389.35 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

JoAnn RI 2007-11-13
Rating:
5

Super sink!

This is the second house we have installed this sink into. Love it and highly recommend purchasing it! It doesn't stain and is easy to keep clean. We used the undermount option on new granite countertops. Just perfect and it gets compliments.

JR Arlington Hts, IL 2009-10-24
Rating:
5

Product YES - this company, eh......

Love the sink so far & would recommend it to anyone - [...]

handyman syracuse,ny 2009-11-11
Rating:
5

diamond, anthracite sink

We love this sink. High quality.

becky hartford, ct 2009-12-08
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again.

A contemporary and functional piece for your kitchen.

LB Bangor, ME 2007-04-02
Rating:
5

Beauty and durability

This is a beautiful sink which is a great alternative to stainless. The large bowl is huge--big enough to fit a large frying pan. The sink really compliments my granite. I like that it is so much more durable than stainless.

SEXILEXI Puyallup, Wa 2008-05-20
Rating:
5

Excellent product. We love it.

This sink is gorgeous and was very easily installed. It adds penache to my kitchen.

DaveInAustin Austin, TX 2012-04-02
Rating:
4

Great sink for a good price

Replaced our kitchen sink with this and love it! Easy to clean, won't scratch with normal use and looks fantastic. Double sink design works well if small prep sink has dispose-all. Highly recommend as under mount with granite although harder to install than self-rimming models.

natsmimi Sch. Haven, PA 2008-09-11
Rating:
5

SUPER SINK

This is a great sink for any kitchen. Love how nice and deep it is along with the ability to clean big pots, trays, etc. I use the smaller bowl with a wire coated dish rack for small items that are rinsed. [...]

Tim Ludington, MI 2014-01-09
Rating:
5

Great sink

Nice to have online DXF file for advance fabrication of sink opening

John New Bern, NC 2009-01-19
Rating:
5

Just how we thought it would be

Larger and deeper than our old stainless sink. Much heavier and more durable. The color goes well in our kitchen.

Ranger Penfield NY 2009-02-10
Rating:
5

Fantastic look

I have not installed this sink yet. I am waiting until I order a Grohe pull out faucet. I really like the looks of the sink and even though it is black, i don't think it will be any harder to keep clean than the double bowl SS sink that came with my new townhome. The SS sink is a bear to keep the water marks off.

Jody and the new kitchen Pleasant Grove, UT 2009-03-06
Rating:
5

Love my new sink

I have only had the sink installed for a week but so far it is everything I hoped for. I love how deep and big the full size sink is. It can hold my biggest pots with room to spare.