Blanco 440194 Diamond Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $335.50 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Rob Rochester, NY 2009-09-23
Rating:
5

Excellent!

Very sharp product...makes the kitchen

Mombie La Jolla, CA 2007-12-24
Rating:
5

Blanco makes an excellent sink

I bought the anthracite Blanco single bowl sink to replace a divided stainless steel kitchen sink. I have black granite counter tops and the Blanco's granite composite material (unique as far as I know) fits aesthetically. The off center drain allows you to set dishes to one side and scrape food into the disposer easily. The single bowl, for me, is VASTLY superior to a double sink where I could never fit my big pans for cleaning without getting water everywhere. I recommend getting a faucet with sprayer for a sink this large. I have only had this sink for a few weeks but so far it's perfect.

cookie in the kitchen PA 2010-04-07
Rating:
5

[...]

I love the look of the sink. It is sturdy with out the hard finish of some sinks so I am not nervous to break a glass when I am washing the dishes.

Jessie Illinois 2008-03-04
Rating:
5

Good buy

Love the sink - have friends who have this sink and they can't say enough about how easy it is to clean, it doesn't spot, great anthracite color and great sink.

jjo north texas 2010-05-27
Rating:
5

Wonderful Sink!

Sink was cracked in three places. Homeclick refunded promptly and courteously. Got another sink just like it from another source because had had one in a previous home and liked it so well.

Lisa Seattle, WA 2008-03-21
Rating:
4

Single Bowl Spectacular!

We're installing this new graphite sink under a granite countertop. It will be spectacular! The one- basin sink with drain to one side is great for flexibility.

MissyM Charleston, SC 2010-09-16
Rating:
5

Best sink I've ever had

This sink is wonderful. As other reviews have already noted, the large single bowl is perfect for roasting pans, etc. It NEVERS looks dirty and a quick wipe with dish soap and a sponge is all the cleaning it requires. The metallic gray finish is gorgeous-it looks like high quality non stick cookware. I prefer the metallic finish to the flat cocoa color installed on another recent project. A fine white haze seems to always remain after cleaning the flat cocoa color. I've had the metallic gray one in my kitchen for a full year now and it looks absolutely brand new. I can't recommend this sink highly enough. Ten stars!

Kricket-finally retired Commerce Twp. Mi 2011-12-23
Rating:
5

Sink updates and beautifies kitchen

Really was not too keen on the "tub" sink until I saw the examples of kitchens on Homeclick. I can not even describe how much it changed the appearance of the kitchen. Cleanup is easy, dosen't scratch and you can wash "everything" with ease.

new home Prescott, AZ 2008-07-15
Rating:
5

Fabulous design!

The big bowl is great for cleaning up large baking pans! Anthracite is a great color and it's very easy to maintain and keep clean.

Bart Orlando, FL 2008-08-20
Rating:
4

Great... Great Big Sink

Great Product Design and durability... only con is it is a bit larger than a standard double cabinet set and requires carful cutting of cabinets and mounting to ensure fit and durability (when under-counter mounted).

BakersMan MA 2008-08-21
Rating:
5

Great sink so far!

Very nice sink - sturdy, light-weight, attractive. Nice big bowl, but that makes it a little harder to connect faucets and screw down clips, but that's a fine trade-off. When knocking out extra holes, don't be shy with the ball peen hammer, or you'll be filing away for hours like I was.

Robbie the golfer Tucson,Arizona 2013-01-04
Rating:
5

I am so happy with my new sink!

I love my new sink. I love the color and the size of the huge tub.

Cyn Albuquerque, NM 2013-09-30
Rating:
5

GREAT Sink - Good Purchase

Ordered this sink from 3 other vendors. All arrived damaged - then I ordered from Home Click. Was able to talk to a representative online about my concerns and past experience and he was very helpful in describing packaging, etc. This sink arrived perfectly - am so happy. Its fabulously large and easy to clean. Don't have to use my countertops to clean large pans!

Chef LA Texas 2014-01-09
Rating:
4

Love the sink!

Love the size

the cook pontoon beach, illinois 2009-01-11
Rating:
5

Beautiful

Beautiful sink. It was just installed and looks great with Silestone countertops and bronze hardware. I have not used it much, but the single sink is a great application and an efficient use of space. I have a double sink at present which is confining to clean big pots and pans.