Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Blanco 440184 Diamond Anthracite Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $389.35 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Scottsdale home owner Scottsdale, AZ 2007-11-27
Rating:
5

Great sink at a great price...

The best sink out there to match your black / stainless steel appliances. Durable undermount. It's a better option than stainless sinks...no dents or water spots.

Star'sStuff Lake Oswego, OR 2009-11-06
Rating:
5

Amazing!

This sink is amazing! I had this sink in my prior home and was so pleased with the materials and how it holds up that I had to have it again in my new home.

LADY Dallas, TX 2008-01-27
Rating:
5

Beautiful and Durable

This sink is not only classy but also durable. I just remodeled my kitchen and it is perfect. Easy to clean and no scratches show because the material is solid throughout.

SL kitchen overhauler Orlando FL 2010-07-19
Rating:
5

LOVE IT!

Use it Daily and it's still gorgeous!

MeMe Jane Memphis, TN 2011-04-28
Rating:
5

Far exceeds my expectations!

My sinks were installed today in my new granite countertop. Nothing would have looked as good as these sinks. The black is a winner! We look forward to many years of service.

Jakedog Hercules, CA 2008-05-26
Rating:
5

The Perfect Sink!

We installed this sink a month ago and love it! It is deep enough to hold large saucepans and hides dishes waiting to go into the dishwasher. The surface always looks clean, rinses easily and doesn't scratch. I would recommend purchasing the Blanco sink grids also. One thing to note is that when installing you need at least a 12" hose to connect from the garbage disposal to the dishwasher air gap because of the depth of the sink. I highly recommend this sink and it looks fab in our kitchen!

Carol Hermann, Mo 2008-07-03
Rating:
5

Love the sink

I have been very pleased with my choice. I love everything about it.

Di Florida 2014-03-04
Rating:
5

Sink

Haven't used yet not installed

kmm W. St. Paul, MN 2008-10-06
Rating:
5

I Love this Sink!

[...]

Elsid Naperville, IL 2008-10-25
Rating:
5

Wonderful Product!

Durable and looks great, too. First I looked at a boring Kohler cast iron, but those things can get rusty and the glaze comes off after a few years. Nothing harder than granite except for the diamond blade used to cut it.

Robert J. Fort Worth, TX 2008-11-04
Rating:
5

Very Nice Sink!

This is a beautiful sink. If you have a granite or quartz counter top, you absolutely have to get this sink. It is quiet, sturdy and beautiful.

Everybody's Mom Merritt Island, FL 2008-11-21
Rating:
5

Love It!

We haven't installed the sink yet, but it looks great! No flaws in the workmanship, great finish.

Larry & Peg Grand Island, NE 2009-01-15
Rating:
5

Great Product...Great Service!

We are very happy with our on-line experience. After a vigorous review of Blanco sinks we checked local vendors and various internet websites for the best savings...this website passed the test with flying colors! Our transaction turnaround was very quick...in light of the busy Christmas holiday shopping season. It arrived safely and we can't wait to have it installed in our newly remodeled kitchen. Thank you!!!

Raja Winston-Salem, NC 2007-11-06
Rating:
4

a nice strainer

A nice upgrade strainer.

Raja Winston-Salem, NC 2007-11-06
Rating:
5

very nice product

[...] Granite is easy to break if you hit it hard and quick. Otherwise, an excellent product.