Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler K-6001 Bottom Basin Rack For Use In Marsala And Executive Chef Sinks Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $44.96 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Saysee Austin, TX 2007-12-01
Rating:
4

Actually fits!

It fits.

Kelly Southern California 2009-12-04
Rating:
5

Solid Performer

Product protects your sink's finish. Owners need to be very careful not to set very hot items on it's surface as it will melt the vinyl surface. The product fits easily in the dishwasher.

TD Parker, CO 2007-02-18
Rating:
5

exactly as advertised

Product met all expectations. Price- quality- [...].

tommyboy Lancaster, PA 2008-01-17
Rating:
4

Good functional item

good functional item

Hildagard Chesapeake, Va 2007-02-26
Rating:
5

This is a great idea

I wish I had one with my old cast iron sink. It keeps you from marking up your sink and neatly holds up your plates, lids, etc, when rinsing or washing. I also got the basket for the other side, now maybe I won't be prone to breaking my dishes on the side of the sink.

the queen of the house reading pa 2010-04-16
Rating:
5

Kohler Basin Rack

Keep kitchen sink safe from chips.

Carol Cook Greenville SC 2010-08-24
Rating:
5

Excellent Product. Perfect Fit.

None

MIMI SACRAMENTO CA 2010-09-25
Rating:
5

A MUST - TO KEEP YOUR SINK LOOKING GREAT

I HAVE USED THESE SINK PROTECTORS SINCE WE BUILT OUR HOME -- I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT IT. IT SAVES THE SINK FROM ALL KINDS OF SCRATCHES -- DEFINITELY A "MUST HAVE" FOR MY KITCHEN.

bri santa monica 2010-10-05
Rating:
4

Great Rack!

i've used these for years. they're great, but, the white coating melts and the metal underneath rusts if you put hot pans on them. homeclick had the best price on it i've ever seen.

Porsche Blonde Johnston RI 2008-04-11
Rating:
5

On my second one!

This sink rack is very durable, first one lasted 6 years! Great protection for the cast iron sink.

cnan Camarillo, CA 2011-01-04
Rating:
5

Great Sink Rack

This is my second set of protective rack made by Kohler for Kohler Exec Chef Sink. First ones lasted 6 years. I wouldn't be without them. My first time ordering from Homeclick and I was very happy.

EE Austin, TX 2011-03-19
Rating:
4

Love the look but replaced after 1 year

Really nice until it cracked and then rusted after a year or so. Other products get stained and ugly quickly so thus far it is the best looking and fitting item I have found.

Nancy M Shady Cove, Oregon 2008-06-24
Rating:
5

saves sink from chipping and wearing

would buy this side but perhaps not buy the rack for the other side of the sink, this one works well.

Chesapeake Virginia 2008-07-31
Rating:
5

Great Product!

I originally purchased this product to protect my porcelain Kohler kitchen sink from chips and dings. That was several years ago and the sink still looks like new. I love the look of the grate, and it cleans up nicely in the top rack of the dishwasher (not the method recommended by the manufacturer, but it worked for me on about a monthly basis). I purchased a replacement for the original because the plastic coating became damaged over time. Love the product!

art B. carson, CA 2013-03-05
Rating:
5

bottom rack is great

The price of the product!

DLCook Oswego, IL 2013-10-10
Rating:
5

Better than it looks! Perfect fit!

this is a hard to find item since my sink is over 10 years old and having this has made it look brand new again!