Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Moonrays 91280MC Umbrella Party Light - Set Of 8 Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $39.99 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Last minute Lisa Fresno, CA 2013-05-19
Rating:
5

Best Solar Party Lights

I attached these cute party lights around my fenced pool. They are so pretty at night with the multiple illuminating colors. I'm surprised at how bright they are. I ordered 2 more sets to give as gifts. They are the best accent lighting ever. You don't have to plug them in, and you can placed anywhere. I will be using these lights to dress up my naked olive trees for Christmas.

Bglennrn Coatesville, PA 2013-06-26
Rating:
5

Moonray umbrella party lights

I would purchase these lights again. They add a very festive atmosphere to the patio or deck area. The best part is they are solar powered so no added cost to your electric bill.

GMan Amarillo TX 2013-07-01
Rating:
3

Most worked as advertised.

Used on patio for decoration and they are attractive and entertaining but not good for any amount of light output, decoration only.

Dissatisfied Peoria, AZ 2013-07-10
Rating:
1

Takes forever to receive

I ordered this item on June 10, 2013. I received an email stating that the item would ship on or before July 1, 2013. (We wanted to use these for the fourth of July) July 1st came and went and I had not received the item or any shipping information. Today I checked my order status and see that it has been updated to ship on or before August 9th. Which will be a good two months after my order date. The product states it will ship in two to three weeks.. this statement is untrue and they do not keep you up to date on the progress of the order. You have call and check yourself. For the price you have to pay for shipping you would expect to review it on time. If you want to purchase this item to use anytime soon.. I would look somewhere else. I will not give this site a good review!

Diane CapeCod 2013-08-09
Rating:
5

The Hit of My summer entertaining!

Lovely!! Love my Moonrays!! They are the hit of my patio/ umbrella . Everyone wants to order them!! I have given Homeclicks web site. These are just a wonderful product!!

kimiko virginia beach, va 2013-08-12
Rating:
5

I love them!

I really love these colorful lights. I waited a long time for them since they were on back order. I have clipped them around my outdoor fabric awning that covers my back patio...I ordered eight. They come on at dusk and last all evening. I've only had them a few weeks, so I'm not sure how resilient they will be to the weather, but so far I love them.

Living in Paradise Greenville, NC 2013-08-20
Rating:
5

Paradise by Moonrays

I love my Moonray lanterns! We have them hanging around our pool house porch. They are so festive. We get lots of compliments when we have a party. They are definitely Party Lights! They blend in perfectly with the Tiki bar! Thank you so much!

Willy Sebastopol, ca 2013-08-21
Rating:
5

Umbrella party lights by moonray

I installed the lights under our railing on our back yard deck. They are hung on hooks that I screwed into the wood. They make for a nice soft lighting at night and the different colors make it very pretty.

Retired Teacher Arlington, Texas 2013-09-05
Rating:
5

Great Lights

Clipped these lights to my deck umbrellas. I love the way they change colors. My neighbor noticed them early one morning and had to have some for her yard. I was surprised they stayed on all night. When I ordered two sets for my neighbor, I ordered another set for myself. I plan to hang them on the bottom edge of my upper deck. These are very festive for neighborhood cookouts. I love them.