Amerock BP19011-SS 3.78" CC Stainless Steel Bar Pull Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $8.55 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Tool Tempe, AZ. 2007-02-23
Rating:
5

Matches Jenn Aire Euro Style Appliances

Great look, great prices! [...] A great decorative hand pull that matches my [...]appliances, inexpensive way to up-date my kitchen and maintain the integrity of the design through-out the whole room.

Hugger Grass Valley, CA 2010-02-26
Rating:
5

I would buy these again.

Great drawer and door pulls. High quality SS finish and construction. Comes in many sizes for different size doors and drawers.

Mara Richmond, VA 2010-03-06
Rating:
4

Quality!

The handles give my kitchen doors a solid quality appearance.

Yentel Brooklyn, New York 2008-02-19
Rating:
4

Pulls

Excellent product[...]

h boulder 2008-02-22
Rating:
5

Great Product

Great handle, looks like jewelry added to my kitchen cabinets.

QoU Milton, FL 2007-03-21
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again!

I loved the pulls! They exceeded my expectations[...]

Michelle Granite Bay, CA 2010-07-05
Rating:
5

outstanding quality love it

I used the handles in my kitchen remodel. I plan to buy more and use them throughout the house once I have the doors and drawers faces replaced to match the kitchen faces. Just gorgous. Couldn't be more pleased with the result.

Hard to please San Jose, CA 2007-04-10
Rating:
5

Looks great in my new kitchen!

Matches perfectly with new appliances and cabinets.

Annie South Lyons Michigan 2010-09-29
Rating:
5

excellent purchace

Kitchen Cabinets

Jeanne Minneapolis, MN 2010-10-09
Rating:
5

Loved my cabinet pulls. Looks great!

They look very good on my new cuboards. [...]

no nickname Austin, Texas 2008-04-23
Rating:
4

Compliments Galore

Everyone who walks into the kitchen renovation and sees the handles absolutely loves them. They compliment the new maple cabinets and are just what we wanted/had as part of our vision for the new kitchen.

Jim the late night do it yourselfer Santa Clarita , Ca 2011-03-26
Rating:
4

Good quality at a reasonable price.

I just changed out my cabinet pulls and it gave my kitchen a much better look.

Herrimangirl Herriman, UT 2007-06-14
Rating:
5

Exactly what we were looking for!

Matches other products we have purchased. Great contemporary design.

Al IL 2007-07-05
Rating:
5

Nice addition to stainsteel appliances

The handles have simple and stylish design that matches stain steel appliances.

H Syracuse, NY 2007-07-17
Rating:
5

Great quality

Solid, quality hardware. Good weight, well machined, and very easy to install. Design is excellent - good proportions, clean, modern look.

Helen the Ceramist Fountain Valley, CA 2008-09-27
Rating:
5

96mm CC Stainless Steel Bar Pull

I use this for kitchen door knob. I am very happy with nice look and good function of the knob. [...].

PatriciaU Callifornia 2009-03-17
Rating:
5

Beautiful jewelry for cabinets

We added these pulls to the Del Ray collection of kitchen cabinets by American Woodmark in cherry with a chocolate glaze. It is a beautiful finishing touch and the cabinets look like fine furniture. Originally, we were going to purchase the 3" pulls but are very happy we decided to go with the 96mm instead. They are a bit longer and more custom looking.

josh hartford 2007-09-26
Rating:
5

Great hardware

nice clean, contemporary design[...]