Grohe 33759 Ladylux Plus Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $529.20 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Bay Area Rocks New Baltimore, Mi 2008-03-11
Rating:
5

You can't go wrong with this Grohe

Beautiful design, flawless function only begin to describe this unit. Excellent working pressure, easy installation, and convenient controls make this unit a perfect addition to your well used Kitchen.

KK San Francisco Bay Area 2010-07-21
Rating:
5

Love it!

This is my second faucet like this I have purchased. Loved it in my other house and replaced the aging white faucet at my new house with this same faucet. Excellent quality and easy to keep clean. Also easy to use the pull out spray feature.

catnip Punta Gorda, FL 2008-03-30
Rating:
5

Ladylux Plus

Wash the dishes, clean sink. Beautiful, functional and love the pullout faucet.

sleepdoc maryland 2008-04-13
Rating:
4

faucet

[...] is installed and looks great

Lucky Lady Maryland 2011-01-02
Rating:
5

Lucky lady loves her Ladylux

We had a plumber install the faucet. All went well. The faucet works great, attractive design and we like the height. Make sure you have enough space on the counter to accommodate the on/off lever. Very happy with our purchase and with our experience with Homeclick. Will order from them again.

shkspr-co Mason, OH 2011-02-07
Rating:
5

2nd time I've owned this faucet

This is the second home that I've installed this model of faucet. Attractive, modern design. Like the long reach of the pull-out spray head. No more sitting pots in the sink to fill. High arch design also makes for easier washing/rinsing of larger pots, pans, and dishes.

Shopper PHD Lafayette, CA 2011-04-14
Rating:
5

Sexy & Smooth!

We installed this faucet in my newly renovated kitchen. The installation (by my husband) went smoothly with great instructions that were easy to follow. The long hose for the sprayer is great, however it does hang down into the cabinet storage area where it causes minor inconvenience when reaching for cleaning supplies. The quality is outstanding. Very smooth operation with the spray nozzle, handle & movement of the overall spout. The plumber who moved the gas line for my new Dacor range commented about the quality and said I chose a great faucet. Always good to have the professional's recommendation & opinion! Good value for a faucet under $500.

Science girl Ypsilanti, MI 2008-06-27
Rating:
5

Great product

Love the design, easy to use.

Jean Chicago, Illinois 2008-07-09
Rating:
5

Great faucet.

This faucet works beautifully and looks great. High enough for big pots too. Mounted with an undermount sink, water does fall on the granite when your hands are wet and you turn off the water. Probably true of any faucet on an undermount sink.

Aj the Perfectionist Phoenix, AZ 2008-08-05
Rating:
4

Great faucet!

Great faucet! Look gorgeous in our newly remodeled kitchen, coordinates well with all our new stainless steel appliances.

Roger Provo, Utah 2013-03-05
Rating:
1

Terrible

After five years I have had to request replacement parts four times. It reduces water pressure at the faucet head and becomes impossible to switch from stream to spray. It leaks. Other faucets in our home have lasted twenty years with almost no maintenance. This one is a maintenance nightmare.

stockbroker Crossville TN 2007-10-24
Rating:
5

We love our new faucet

We use this faucet in our new kitchen