Grohe 33755 Ladylux Cafe Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $403.70 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

ducky Tucson AZ 2007-11-15
Rating:
5

So nice I bought second for new house

I bought the Ladylux Café a couple of years ago for my present house and like it so much, I just bought another one for the new house we'll be building.

southpaw Stillwater MN 2007-11-30
Rating:
4

Ladylux very nice lady

We just remodled our kithen and used this unit

Happy in Jersey Teaneck, NJ 2007-12-06
Rating:
5

Love my Grohe faucet

It's a beautiful faucet, I haven't had it for very long, but my friend has the same faucet and she has not experienced any problems.

Sue Issaquah, WA 2007-12-11
Rating:
5

The BEST faucet ever!!

This is by far the highest quality, nicest kitchen faucet I have ever used! Top notch! Looks beautiful, works GREAT!

MRWOOBIEKINS ROCHESTER,NY 2009-12-09
Rating:
5

THIS IS THE BEST FAUCET EVER

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS FAUCET, IT NOT ONLY LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IT WORKS GREAT TOO

Dorene San Diego, CA 2007-12-29
Rating:
5

Ladylux CAfe - by Grohe-Stainless Steel

I like the smoothness of the way the product works. This is an absolute great price! The coil is a little hard to put back in, but it is very flexible. It's a very beautiful faucet and I love it!

Les Calgary 2010-01-18
Rating:
5

Superbly built product

Very elegant looking

Missy's Kitchen Ventura, CA 2008-02-14
Rating:
5

Best faucet out there

We had this faucet in one house and just bought one for a second house. Nothing else compares - perfect spray options, range, pressure, overall feel and quality.

bc cape cod, ma 2010-04-30
Rating:
5

Great Faucet

Love the faucet except it does not allow you to lock in the spray. Some people may like that feature. Overall, very happy with the faucet and the purchase. This was also the best price i could find.

Designer Denise Lakewood, Ohio 2007-03-14
Rating:
5

absolutely love it!

Style

pink wasp Medicine Hat, AB 2007-04-21
Rating:
5

Very stylish and functional!

We are renovating our kitchen. We chose this product and have been using it for 1.5 weeks and love it!! It is very stylish and I love it more every time I use it! I always get compliments too! It matches our charcoal granite with black slate backsplash perfectly!! I would recomend it to anyone!

Working mom of 4 NYC 2008-05-06
Rating:
3

very pretty and useful

Product looks fabulous hose is not as long as I had thought from the description, most of it just connects to the plumbing, so the reach when it pulls out is not great. The end does not shut off when you use the sprayer, so you must close it at the sink, which is not always convenient

Action Jackson Rowland Heights, CA 2008-08-08
Rating:
5

Beautiful and exceptional quality

I got the LadyLux Cafe for our kitchen remodel back in Jan 2003. It's now Aug of 2008 and this is working like new. Perfect height, not too tall that water would splash everywhere, and not too low to accommodate larger pieces like a wok or stock pot. In addition, you can swival the spray head 90-180 degree for a parabola water stream. This is helpful for kids trying to wash their hands and water is able to reach corners of the sink with slight adjustment of the spray head.I have all Grohe faucets through out the home and it's the best investment ever made. I helped a friend to order the same LadyLux cafe last year because she loved the faucet while visiting our house. Now I am ordering one more for another friend. They don't see this at Home Depot or Lowes, so I ended up ordering for friends.The only downside, black paint on the handle got chipped off from pots and pans hitting the handle.Overtime it got unsightly and I ended up scraping the black paint off exposing the chrome

Richard Brookline MA 2008-11-17
Rating:
5

Excelent quality and performance

The faucet is of excelent quallity and operates beutifull the only impovment woulb if the spout a karger arc.

Portland Rose Mexico 2009-06-13
Rating:
4

Love this faucet11

Bought this for our house, and loved it so much we purchased one for our winter home in Mexico. Have used it for about 6 years and the black paint on the lever is badly scratched. I tried to locate a replacement w/o success. This didn't happen to the first one. Disappointing, but I would buy it again.

Project Woman Marco Island, FL 2007-11-02
Rating:
5

The BEST faucet

This faucet was easy to install and looks great. We get compliments from everyone!