Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS654114MF Aquia One Piece Toilet Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $524.93 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

JD Montgomery, TX 2012-01-04
Rating:
5

Toto Rocks!

The full skirted design is very sleek and makes it easy to keep clean. The lack of bottom flange on the skirt prevents dust form collecting and makes it easy to wipe down the outside.The dual flush feature is a great eco-friendly plus water saver. Bottom line, TOTO makes high end quality stuff...period. You may pay a little more for it up front, but it lasts forever and is generally problem free. Built to last!

Richard Virginia Beach, VA 2012-02-16
Rating:
4

environmentally sound style

The installation envolved a learning curve and that always means more time, but what a great product for style, water saving and performance.

Happy Consumer Saskatchewan, Canada 2012-10-16
Rating:
4

Excellent Quality

We love the design of this toilet. Dual flush helps to save money and water! It has a sleek look and fits our family well.

The Renovator Brooklyn, NY 2012-10-22
Rating:
5

Beautiful, Functional, Eco-Friendly

Installed in three bathrooms in a contempory rehab project. We think the quality is excellent, beautiful design. Easy to clean exterior. All water-saver toilets seem to have a slightly weaker flush than their regular-water-use counterparts. That being said, this toilet has an efficient flush considering that it's a water-saver unit.

acedressmaker Lancaster, PA 2013-04-07
Rating:
5

Great toilet!

If you can love a toilet, I love this one! It hardly uses any water, esp. compared to my old one that would run and run. My only disappointment is that I had read some reviews that said even the single flush took care of solids, but mine does not take the paper and barely displaces the water, and since I am a female, I always use paper. I live alone and so I just use the dbl-flush every other time since I don't mind if there is some paper left. Even if I used the double flush every time, it would still be using only half the amount of water as before. I also really like the sleek design of the one-piece toilet and do not find that I have to clean the bowl much more than a regular one as some people have complained about. People say these toilets are hard to install. I had a plumber do it and since he had some experience with them, he didn't seem to have any trouble with it. He had to replace my shut-off valve and the whole process took him about an hour and a half.

IDTS Kansas City 2013-05-07
Rating:
5

Very pleased!

Easy to keep clean, tank fills incredibly fast, thorough flush, attractive

Bob Redmond, WA 2013-06-08
Rating:
5

Excellent space saver

Made in USA. Excellent ceramic glaze. Nice and narrow, fits in smaller spaces and makes the space feel bigger. Bowl is deep but takes up an inch less floor space than 2-piece deep-bowl toilets do. Clean lines and few seams will make this a breeze to keep clean.

Amit A Mountain View , CA 2013-10-27
Rating:
5

Excellent product!

Excellent toilet! fast shipment and good price. I really like this one. Installation is easy. Flushses very well. May be a bit noisy for some but works for me. I think this is worth the price.

Rapid_Claim skokie, illinois 2013-12-25
Rating:
4

"Toto" Aquia One Piece Toilet

Toilet seat is difficult to install/replace. Please Please make sure that you have lots of elbow room on both sides of this toilet. You also must have very small hands as the holes in the back where you need to enter your hand to tighten the bolts for the seat are very very small as this is literally and truly a one piece toilet. You may not have as much trouble installing the seat if you install it before you install the toilet itself. But if you should ever need or want to change the toilet seat in the future; then it will be very difficult if there is not enough elbow room and if you have large hands.

Happy Renovator NY,NY 2013-12-29
Rating:
5

"Looks & Brains"

Sleek design & water efficient. Very easy to clean.

JonHammer Dallas, TX 2014-01-10
Rating:
5

First Toto

Replased three 1960's water hogs with these and everything is fine. Dual flush gives you the extra push you need sometimes and doesn't waste water when you don't.

Steve Milltown, WI 2014-03-05
Rating:
5

shape of this unit is great

just waiting to remodel bath room so we can get it installed, will be a couple months