Motiv 2642 London Terrace 20" X 36" Frameless Pivoting Mirror Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $224.70 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

cece Upstate South Carolina 2010-01-19
Rating:
5

Out of the box - Bang

Have not installed this mirror yet, but out of the box it is striking. Saw this product in a high-end store with a high price tag. Very glad I searched on-line and found this.

TaxiMom Lumberton,NJ 2008-02-05
Rating:
4

Timeless design

The finishing on this product line is very high-end. The nickel plating is heavy and there is nothing "flimsy" about it. The mirrors look comparable to other brands that are two/three times the price - Would recommend.

Kazuyo, the picky San Mateo, CA 2007-02-28
Rating:
5

Quality product

This mirror looks perfect in our newly remodeled spa bathroom. It matches with the recessed mirror cabinet (beveled mirror). Quality product!

Elizabeth Mac Raleigh, NC 2010-08-21
Rating:
5

PERFECT!!!

We bought these for our master bathroom after drooling over the MUCH more expensive versions for months. These are PERFECT and look JUST LIKE the more costly products ... maybe even better?! They were easy to put up, even drilling through tile, as we had to... just be sure to measure carefully. GREAT product.

Roger Seattle 2011-01-05
Rating:
4

Good quality mirror for the price

The only downside to this mirror is the inability to allign it in a horizontal orientation which would fit my bathroom sink area better.[...]Overall quite pleased with purchase

Sara Pittsburgh, PA 2011-04-28
Rating:
5

They thought of everything

This mirror is beautiful and feels very sturdy. I love how tall it is. My husband couldn't believe how well it is designed. The installation process was very easy because of all of the well thought out design aspects of this product. Highly recommend.

Sara Pittsburgh, PA 2011-05-18
Rating:
5

Beautiful and well designed

I can't say enough good things about this mirror. [...]. My husband (who was in charge of the install) couldn't stop commenting on how well designed it was. He was very impressed with the product, and he is hard to impress. The installation instructions were very clear, and it was exactly the size listed. It feels very sturdy and high quality. And most importantly, it looks stunning.

Gloria Mt. Pleasant, SC 2009-01-14
Rating:
5

Exactly the look and quality I wanted

The design is simple, clean and classic. The component design is uncomplicated and easily assembled (it does take two to hang the mirror). Packaging was extraordinary. I hung two of the mirrors side by side over double sinks with double overhead lighting in a guest bathroom.

MommyBot Wayne, PA 2009-01-20
Rating:
5

Fits Great & Looks Great

The quality is fantastic, we bought two of them and they look great above our master bathroom washstand. The tilting is also a very nice feature because we won't need a full length mirror in the bedroom.