Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Notting Hill NHK-102 Florid Leaves Knobs Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $16.80 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

design diva shoreline east, ct 2008-01-30
Rating:
4

Lovely art nouveau knob

Used this as a decorative element and not as a knob. The finish and design are very lovely. Art Nouveau motif, nice deep detail.

horsecrazy2 ohio 2008-02-27
Rating:
4

better than the picture

I was looking for something special for my knobs in my custom kitchen. The quality and detail of these knobs fit right in. They are a little pricey, but when you are as picky as I am, the quaility stands up for it's self. I have western decor in my home, and this detail design and raised feel were perfect.. [...] thanks so much

greenfrogfairy Hendersonville, NC 2011-01-05
Rating:
5

Elegant look. Best price online.

Vey high-end look without the high-end price. Finely done details.

Gail Newark, CA 2007-05-21
Rating:
5

Detail is beautiful, Well worth it!!

These were used on a antique looking bathroom vanity. The knobs made the already beautiful vanity look even better!

CABINET DUDE! BURBANK, CALIFORNIA 2007-05-21
Rating:
5

BEAUTIFUL KNOBS & EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

EXCELLENT CRAFTSMANSHIP!!! BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO OUR FURNITURE.

Dennis Rhode Island 2007-06-03
Rating:
5

Beautiful Detail

VERY nice finish, heavy construction, and beautiful detailed design. These knobs are well worth their cost. They're unique and added even more character to our custom-designed kitchen.

Kitkat Spring Lake, MI 2011-07-24
Rating:
5

Better than shown!!!

The knobs will be used in our new home kitchen. They look great with our custom cabinets!

Deb, new old farmhouse builder Perkiomenville, PA 2012-06-08
Rating:
4

Beautiful design.

Nickel finish had too much black coming through. The shiny nickel made the black stand out too much. Replaced with Antique pewter. Can't tell this from pictures.

kitchen lake design Vermont 2012-12-26
Rating:
4

Florid Leaves

The product is larger than I thought it would be...which a good surprise

tar macon, ga 2008-09-20
Rating:
5

Love the finish on this knob

I really like this knob and paired it with the pull. Just wish the finish that I needed was not one of the more expensive ones! Knobsnthings had best price [...]. Would definitely recommend this company for any of your hardware needs.

Wanderwoman Comer, Georgia 2008-11-03
Rating:
5

Beautiful and Well-Made

I've just built my own home, and I searched long and hard for each item I used in it. I was somewhat ambivalent about my kitchen knobs/handles until I saw these on-line. The expense held me back for awhile, but this was my dream home, and I wanted to buy something that would last. I finally bit the bullet and ordered them - I'm pleased to say they did not disappoint. The attention to detail and the quality of construction are superb. I'm certain I will enjoy and use this hardware for a long time to come.