Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Amerock BP3415 2.75" Bail Pull Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $2.20 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Wasperator Ohio 2007-11-30
Rating:
5

Great Deal

In the kitchen

KATHY ARAPAHOE, NE 2007-12-19
Rating:
5

These handles are great.

cabinet, looks great, shiny, just what I was looking for as my cabinet handles were really old - and the 2 3/4" was really hard to find at a reasonable price

michelle downingtown, pa 2008-02-19
Rating:
5

Love it! Great quality!

This product was wonderful! Easy to install. [...]

Chad DFW, TX 2010-11-27
Rating:
5

Exactly what I needed.

I restored some cabinets dating from the 50's to hang in my garage. The unusual size of pulls required to fit the pre-drilled holes were not available at the big local hardware stores. I had to turn to the internet. These fit my need perfectly at a budget price.

dano columbus,oh 2008-05-02
Rating:
4

unique size pulls

worked nicely. thanks.

Cat Peoria, IL 2008-05-22
Rating:
5

Nice quality

Used these for replacing some old style handles on a dresser. These pulls really made it look more modern.

April Aurora, IL 2008-09-02
Rating:
5

Sleek modern design for a retro fit

With vintage metal cabinets, I was desperate to find 2 3/4" pulls to replace the extremely dated originals. These look surprisingly good, far exceeding my expectations.

cindy marlboro, NY 2007-08-28
Rating:
5

Just what I needed!

I wasted too much time and money searching for handles to fit our old metal cabinets. I wish I had ordered from you right off the bat.