Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler K-394-4 Devonshire Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $200.44 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Robin Connecticut Shoreline 2007-11-20
Rating:
5

great value

Great product.

Stephanie Indianapolis,IN 2009-12-10
Rating:
5

I would end purchasing this produc

I used this a remodeled master bathroom.

Pam Charleston, SC 2010-01-21
Rating:
5

Great quality and detail

bought this for a beach house that is rented and I wanted something sturdy and attractive- this is both! I'm delighted.

handyman Utah 2008-01-23
Rating:
5

Great faucet

Good product at a much cheaper price

Plumber Stratham, NH 2011-02-16
Rating:
4

First time installers beware

The instuctions are very poor from an instruction standpoint. Combine this with the fact that the instructions are not specific to the model that I purchase, it made the installation process very time consuming and difficult. Also I had unknown parts left over at the end of the installatin process. Everything works though.

Josie Lafayette, CA 2011-03-16
Rating:
5

Just bought a second one

Beautiful design and accessories. We just bought a second one we were so happy with the first. The drain plug was hard to install in a pedestal sink, however.

make over virginia 2011-12-30
Rating:
5

very attractive

I did not install this myself but it looks very nice and seems to be functioning very well. Thank you.

pam the shrink charlotte, nc 2012-02-06
Rating:
5

Great Kohler faucet for any bathroom

Lovely faucet- looks mroe expensive than it is- due to the detailing.

BrightSide California 2012-02-06
Rating:
5

Great Product

Smooth operation. Great water flow. Nice height and reach. Well made. Great product. We liked the first three so much that we bought two more and redid all the bathrooms.

Mike Marietta, GA 2012-03-05
Rating:
5

Kohler Devonshire

Great Product

Bob the car man East Lyme, CT 2012-07-24
Rating:
5

This is a beautifully crafted product.

We remodeled a tired master bath, and the faucet is a perfect complement for the vanity and granite top. The service we received from Homeclick was outstanding!

steve Arlington,Tx 2012-09-04
Rating:
5

I'll be buying more from here!

beautiful

MAB NC 2012-12-18
Rating:
5

Another great product by Kohler!

Sleek trendy faucet. Installed with ease!

PJM Colorado 2013-07-10
Rating:
5

Top Quality

Don't know about durability of Brushed Nickel as I have never had it before.

Billiken in LA Brea, CA 2013-08-16
Rating:
5

Classy look to a remodeled bathroom

We recently remodeled our master bathroom and went with the oil rubbed bronze look. This faucet looks great and we have had no problems.

Denise Billerica Ma. 2008-09-26
Rating:
5

What I wanted, just right.

Happy with the product so far.

SHOPPER BOSTON, MA 2013-12-15
Rating:
5

BEAUTIFUL

THEY WILL BE INSTALLED BY MY PLUMBER. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND HIGH QUALITY

emerald NY 2013-12-16
Rating:
5

I love this faucet

Ver attractive, not too high and not too low...just right size and matches the other accessories I bought