Motiv 0210H Sine Single Hook Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $30.80 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Give me a break Georgia 2009-12-21
Rating:
4

Works Fine

It was good to find simple hooks for a modern bathroom that is new but does not have much wall space for hanging towels (the door in and the door to where the commode is are pocket doors, which removes a lot of wall space.)

Jane and Mel Shaker Heights, OH 2008-02-25
Rating:
5

100% agreement! Functional, clean design

We couldn't be happpier with this hook - we have one by the tub, another by the shower and a third that we use for a hand towel.

Andrea Pleasanton, CA 2007-05-21
Rating:
5

Nice hook

This hook looks wonderful in our newly remodeled master bath with soaking tub / grey tone tiles / natural pebbles. It matches the Sine towel bars and robe hook which we also installed. It was easy to mount with the included hardware.

JD Dallas, TX 2008-06-12
Rating:
4

Simple and Shiny

Easy to install and very attractive. It doesn't draw attention until you notice it.

Moosh San Francisco, CA 2014-04-28
Rating:
5

Nice hook!

Bought 2 hooks for master bathroom, then bought 2 more for master bathroom for our upstairs flat. Nice hook. Sine is a nice clean modern line of bathroom fixtures. Price is a little high. I bought 2 hooks from other companies, cheaper. Homeclick had a sale, so I bought the other 2.

tc shopper traverse city, mi 2009-01-12
Rating:
4

great quality product

modern, simple, great product

sam los angeles 2009-02-16
Rating:
5

elegant product

it is very elegant looking, i am using it to hang showercap and other things in the shower.

Lisa Seattle, WA 2007-10-10
Rating:
4

Simple and nice looking

I bought these hooks for towels in our newly remodelled master bath. They are a nice complement w/o being focal points, in themselves.

GG Chicago, IL 2007-10-19
Rating:
5

Stylish and contemporary

Highquality, great design. Perfect if you are looking for something contemporary.

CC Scottsdale, AZ 2007-11-06
Rating:
4

I'm hooked!

I like how its attractive, useful for hanging my bath towels and yet doesn't take up a lot of space and has a nice "understated look".