Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Motiv 0219T-18 Sine 18" Tempered Glass Shelf With Towel Bar Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $178.50 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

do it yourself bath "seniorizer" an island off Maine 2010-03-16
Rating:
5

great bath shelf

the glass shelf is substantial and matches my oval glass lav beautifully

Joseph Baltimore, MD 2008-03-14
Rating:
5

Beautiful fixture

This fixture is a good addition to the bathroom. Not only provides a practical application for hanging towels, but the glass shelf allows some for some decor.

Jannie Troy, MI 2010-10-08
Rating:
5

Perfect!

Beautiful, yet understated. I love the look and the usefullness of this glass shelf in my powder room. Very well made.

JCA New York, NY 2011-03-07
Rating:
5

Perfect for small space

I purchased this shelf after an extensive search for something that could go above the toilet that would be small enough for the space and attractive at the same time. This was the best option out there. We are happy to have a sleek shelf that will also hold a hand towel. But beware: It is a small shelf. If you have a large space, this shelf will look quite small.

GCB Ft. Collins, CO 2011-08-25
Rating:
4

Fits the Bill

Well built and just what we needed to combine a shelf and towel rack that looks very stylish

Shopoholic Seattle, WA 2011-08-27
Rating:
5

Awesome shelf

Love love love this shelf. Also bought the accompanying shelf w/o the towel bar. They look great and were easy to install. They gave my bathroom a finished look. Worth every cent!

super shopper Laguna Niguel, CA 2011-09-21
Rating:
5

Great Look

This shelf is elegant but not bulky. It is perfect by the sink with just a small box of earrings and an occasional flower or decorative piece. Quite effective all alone too.

Piano Annie Farmington UT 2012-02-08
Rating:
5

great shelf and great service

I checked out tons of shelves and thought this one looked the best and would be the sturdiest. We had great service and it arrived quickly. It looks very sleek and is well built. We have been waiting over 3 weeks for other products to come from other companies and are very frustrated, but not with Homeclick. I wish we could get our other orders through Homeclick!

Retro gal Carlsbad,ca 2012-04-23
Rating:
5

Classy shelf

I like the contemporary look and it matches my fixtures.I enjoy the fact that it looks awesome and is practical(it is a towel bar also)So everything about it is a yeah!

Franki Northern CA 2014-07-14
Rating:
5

Excellent dual shelf & towel holder

Wonderful shelf/towel bar. It is perfect dual use for small baths. Holds two hand towels up and out of the way. The oval shelf is an eye catcher. This unit is clean & will compliment most modern hardware.

Donna the decorator Connecticut 2007-08-02
Rating:
4

Surprisingly good quality for the price

This item offers dual use and the design is nice enough to place in a bedroom, hall, foyer and of course as it is ineneded-bathroom. I was skeptical of the standard of quality since it is relatively inexpensive compared to big name manufacturers but this is well worth the cost. My only complaint was that the glass shelf had to be held totally level in order for the screws to tighten straight. However this low tolereance leaves an extremely nice fit of glass to metal with no rocking or shifting.

Cathy Miami 2009-01-05
Rating:
3

Great design but smaller than expected

Better measurement specifications on line would help

GM Harrisburg, PA 2009-03-11
Rating:
5

Item was awesome, great quality!!!

I was glad I spent the extra money to get this quality shelf instead of the cheap ones they sell at the big name stores. It definitely has great strenght and ridgidity. I am sure this product will last me a long time and It looks great, too!

Nancy Washington, DC 2007-10-01
Rating:
4

Well-made and good design

We purchased this shelf/towel bar after installing towel bars in the pattern in our re-done master bath. The store that had the towel bars did not carry this piece. The line is very well made and looks great on the wall.

social worker Trumbull, CT 2007-11-05
Rating:
5

Perfect for a small powder room

Sophisticated design; well made; wish it came in a slightly longer length, as towel bar is appreciably shorter than shelf, and hangs down quite low.