Motiv 2636T London Terrace 12" Tempered Glass Wall Tray With Towel Bar Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $76.16 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

inspector12 Greenwich, CT 2010-03-24
Rating:
3

Nice design [...]

[...]

Heidi Wilmot, NH 2010-11-15
Rating:
5

A beautiful quality product

After installing a pedestal sink in our bathroom, it was evident that more counter space was needed. The 2 wall mounted shelves give us the dual function of much needed surface area and a towel rack, with an elegant style.

RobinHayes Mobile, AL 2010-11-19
Rating:
5

Great Shower Shelf

Have purchased this item before. Great design, sturdy, and will be puchasing again for future jobs. Ginger might consider doing this item with a shelf rail. No complaints, just think it might keep items from slipping off when shelf gets wet and soapy.

Pam Pittsburgh, PA 2012-07-31
Rating:
5

Perfect Addtion for my bathroom

I needed something to hold my hand towels as I didn't want the ring style and this was perfect.

Gary Norton, Ohio 2012-10-03
Rating:
5

Attractive product, Good design

had a little trouble figuring out the instructions

Deedee Boca Raton, FL 2013-12-30
Rating:
5

It looks sophisticated & perfect size

Easy to instal and it looks awesome and sophisticated.

LindaK Chicago, IL 2008-12-17
Rating:
5

Lovely to a T

This well-designed glass shelf/towel bar will look good in any deco/vintage/transitional bathroom. I installed it above the toilet, to the right of the sink. Nice place for guests to grab a hand towel, and the shelf is fine for a small vase.

joybuyer FLorida 2007-09-28
Rating:
5

Excellent quality, would buy again!

Excellent quality items, great price, very heavy and sturdy. Looks so much better in person! Love the finish!

Elvy Doral, FL 2007-10-04
Rating:
5

Great!

I believe my husband didn't installed it 100% correctly and the glass moves just a little. It looks wonderful and stylish, everybody has a nice comment about it. I highly recommend it, 100% better than a plain towel ring.

bmarl San Antonio, TX 2007-10-27
Rating:
5

I would by this product again

Great service, great product will buy again from this company.