Laurey 20605 2-3/4" CC Antique Brass Pull Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $1.31 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

pct new jersey 2010-03-18
Rating:
5

As described

purchased the product for refurbished chest of drawers. item was as described.

An Artist State College, PA 2010-05-06
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again

I finally found some drawer handles that match the pulls that I just got. They really update my chest of drawers nicely. The drawer handles were an odd size that was hard to find.

Lee the Bluesgirl St. Louis, MO 2010-05-18
Rating:
5

Perfect solution

We painted our old Youngstown steel cabinets Rustoleum hammered brown to simulate a steampunk look. We needed pulls that did not look retro like our old ones. These were the best we could find at 2 3/4", which is a nearly impossible size to find. They look great and work well, and they are very sturdy. The cabinets look "right now" gorgeous. We would have preferred a lighter color pull, but that is about the only con. Now our kitchen feels cutting edge!

richart upstate NY 2012-03-30
Rating:
4

"I would buy this product again and aga

These cabinet pulls definately fit my needs

no dubuque, iowa 2013-07-23
Rating:
5

new pull/old cabinet

perfect fit for a new look for our cabinets. Hard to find the exact end to end measurement. These pulls did the job, and I love the look.

Elaine Colorado Springs 2013-11-06
Rating:
5

Great Product

Bought these pulls for an old antique dresser which had brass early American pulls, 2.75" pulls are hard to find. I painted these new pulls with hammered black spray paint, and my dressers now look so much better.

BabyGirl322 Bronx, N.Y. 2014-03-27
Rating:
5

Exactly what I was looking for!!

Exactly what I was looking for at a price I could afford!! Thank you!! Will definitely recommend and buy again!!

Jamie Sunbury, PA 2014-07-29
Rating:
5

Love them!!!

Made such a difference for such a reasonable price.