Afina TD3630RBRD Broadway Three Door Medicine Cabinet Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $581.75 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Carol south lake tahoe ca 2011-03-28
Rating:
4

BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY NICE QUALITY; IT IS BEAUTIFUL; WE ARE VERY HAPPY ABOUT IT; THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WERE WITH THE INSIDE SELVES WHICH ARE GLASS; THE SLOTS THAT THEY WERE SUPPOSE TO FIT INTO WERE EXTREMELY TIGHT AND IT WAS VERY DIFFICULT GETTING THEM TO FIT IN;[...]

ed the mechanic bethpage ny 2011-03-31
Rating:
5

as described

well made

Bob Weatherford, TX 2011-10-21
Rating:
5

Looks great in our small bath.

Put in small bath which made it look a lot larger. Also, gave us more storage for small items. Everything was great about it with no other issues.

FRANKIE BRAZIO CLEVELAND 2012-02-08
Rating:
5

very high quality in every way

It is a heavy metal framed product with thick, high quality glass shelves and mirrors. They did not cut any corners when they made this product. The high quality makes me feel like i got my moneys worth even though the price was high. The PICTURES do not give a true representation of this product. It is much more impressive in person. There are mirrors on just about evry inside and outside panels and doors. Even the back inside wall is completely mirrored

Boffette Triangle, NC 2012-10-18
Rating:
5

Worth the Wait

This cabinet is very well made and quite lovely. Our Client is extremely pleased with the quality

Jami P Washington State 2012-11-02
Rating:
5

Better than I even expected!

This in the wall medicine cabinet was far better than I even expected. It is mirror inside and out with glass shelves. It looks beautiful on the wall and even when it is open. It's fabulous for seeing every angle when fixing you hair. The only disappointment was that it was on sale when I came back to write the review. :(

Esther Wantagh, NY 2013-02-11
Rating:
5

exactly as shown on website

redoing home after Sandy,measurements were closest to existing opening and made it easier to install. well made and attractive

2 gals enjoying life! New Smyrna Beach, Fl 2013-04-08
Rating:
5

WE LOVE OUR NEW MEDICINE CABINET!

We would buy this again.

Loves coffee Texas 2013-08-24
Rating:
5

Beautiful cabinets

Product is as described. The finish is almost flawless and the unit is heavy and well built, with high quality parts. The only drawback is that the unit needs a full 4" recess area to fit into the wall. This means if you need space behind the unit (maybe for insulation on an outer wall), you will need to somehow frame the unit to step it out from the wall slightly. Mirrors inside and out, with lots of adjustable shelves. We are very happy with this cabinet.

none Glen Ridge NJ 2014-01-12
Rating:
5

Good Product

It is large enough to hold quite a bit of supplies