Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST423EF Eco Promenade 1.28 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $370.71 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Raffie Albany, NY 2010-05-10
Rating:
4

The best seat in the house

Great flushing toilet, good looking design, energy efficient yet powerful flush, and easy to install. I would recommend this toilet for any bathroom in your house.

richbraken Grand Rapids, MI 2010-08-25
Rating:
5

Not installed yet, I'm working on it

[...]

richbraken Grand Rapids, mi 2010-08-25
Rating:
5

Not installed yet, I'm working on it

[...]

Impatient Customer Washington State 2010-11-28
Rating:
4

I love new toilets

I love the toilet; however, the men in the family initially thought the bowl should be bigger. My only regret is that it doesn't sit flush against the wall (now a 2" gap) - but this is more of a plumbing/replacement issue.

Lia New York City and CT. 2011-04-19
Rating:
5

Great Toilet

This toilet looks very nice and is well made. It flushes well. I have about five of these in my house and I don't think we've ever had a clog!

Lia New York and CT. 2011-04-19
Rating:
5

Great Functioning Toilet, Nice design

This is a great toilet. I have used it many times for myself and also for rental properties that I own. It works very well. Never any problems.

cp Sacrmanto, CA 2011-05-06
Rating:
5

Great Toilet!

This is a great toilet. It has been in place and working for 5 months in a household with 6 people --4 are boys under the age of 10. It is used often and has never backed up or even needed to be flushed twice to clear the bowl. We are very aware of our water useage and this is a great fit for our needs. It has a great looking traditional design and fits well in our craftsman style 1915 home. I'd buy it again, no question.

michele ma belle seattle, WA 2011-06-18
Rating:
5

This is perfect

I liked that this product was short in depth so it fit the small space I had.

Boomer Dallas Texas 2011-07-29
Rating:
4

Classic looks

I ordered three toilets. All arrived in great shape. Once installed the plumber discovered a small whole in one of the tanks. A replacement tank was sent out at once and received in a week. I was concerned that this would be a problem having never ordered a toilet thru the internet, but it was an easy process.

the.giff seattle, wa 2011-09-15
Rating:
5

great quality, solid product!

Fast installation and great quality

Lancer Toronto, Ontario, Canada 2009-04-12
Rating:
5

Eco Promenade Toto toilet

I was very sceptical about this toilet but after installing it I was very impressed and recommend it highly. I intend to purchase a second one for basement bathroom. George

Don't have one! San Francisco & Pollock Pines, Californi 2009-07-27
Rating:
5

Perfect product and exactly as described

[...]