Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS964214CEFG ECO Soiree One Piece Elongated Toilet Sanagloss With Softclose Seat Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $582.62 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

New bathroom in NJ Cherry Hill, NJ 2010-03-04
Rating:
5

Toilet Troubles B Gone

Toilet looks great in small powder room. Skirted base makes cleaning easy, too. The flushing system is great. Plus, it's easy to install.

Bill Fremont, CA 2010-04-10
Rating:
5

Works as advertised.

Time will tell.

Pauuul Branson, Missouri 2010-05-03
Rating:
5

Toto Toilet is excellent

The Toto toilet is a very sleek unit with a swirl flushing system that empties the toilet very quickly without splashing. This particular model has a smooth finished exterior making for very easy cleaning. The 1.28 gallons per flush is very eco friendly while effectively handling the job.

Steel Magnolia Houston, Texas 2010-06-30
Rating:
4

Tank Top Damaged; Flusher Doesn't Work

The Soiree is a good toilet, but damage to the inner carton containing the tank lid show that it was damaged before packing[...]. Also the flushing mechanism did not function and the installing plumber had to give us a "loaner." We reported the problem within 3 days of its delivery. Now it has been weeks since we discussed the problem with "Jenifer" at Homeclick. She said the damaged parts would be replaced. We have only her word for that this will be done. Attempts to reach her have not been successful. We don't even have a claim number. I would like assurance that the same efficiency that got us the toilets will take care of this problem. I prefer the lines of the Guinevere to the Soiree, but we wanted the flush lever in front for the toilet we use the most. Our home remodeling has not progressed to the point that the other two Guinevere toilets can be installed. As for your rather amazing request that we describe how we used the product, I'd prefer not to answer i

Joe Shrewsbury, MA 2010-09-08
Rating:
5

Quality Product

The only downside is that the instructions make it look harder than it is.

DOT Seattle 2010-10-04
Rating:
5

Wonderful & Stylish Toilet

If not for having to drill four holes in tile with a diamond bit, installation would have been very fast and easy. The unit ships with an assembly that nearly ensures you will not mess up the wax seal over the center hold. In terms of value, ringing in at over $500, I can't say the toilet is a bargain, but I got the best price [...]

Toolboy Maryland 2010-10-31
Rating:
4

Love it

This is the 3rd Soiree I have bought. one 1.6gpf, and two 1.28's. all work good. On the first 1.28 the flapper did not seal too well [...] Double Cyclone works well.

JJ Bridgeport, WV 2011-01-03
Rating:
5

best toilet made

Incredibly easy to install due to the unifit rough in. Toilet has an amazingly quick flush. Couldn't be happier with this toilet. Going to put one in my powder room next.

Lee who knows McLean, VA 2011-01-31
Rating:
5

Everything I could have hoped for

As effective as our old high end toilet while using much, much less water.

Tagman12 Cincinnati, OH 2011-03-15
Rating:
4

Excellent toilet - highly recommended.

This is my 2nd purchase of this Toto toilet. The design is fantastic. The only issue is the 1.2 gal per flush. I think the efficiency of the toilet leads to solid waste sticking of solid waste.

Morty Waterbury , CT 2011-03-23
Rating:
4

Great looking Quick flush

It,s a Toto! Looks great. Flush is very good. Very short flush cycle. Comfort height is good also. The seat is not the same quality. The tab that hides the plastic bolt at the back of the seat broke off. Not so sure sanigloss is a benefit. Veryhappy with this purchase.[...] Best price also.

Stump Seminole, FL. 2011-05-03
Rating:
5

Toto toilets, the best brand toilet.

[...] You can't beat the quality of a ToTo toilet. Had one before this one in my old house when I remodeled, and this one is the first of eventual two I will have in my new Condo. The flush ability at low water volume is tops, and they are easier to keep clean.

Gene SS,MD 2011-06-02
Rating:
4

Didn't know seat included, bought one.

Second purchase of product.[...]

sterlingdesigngal Spokane, WA 2011-10-26
Rating:
4

Toto quality!

Purchased this toilet for our master/guest bath remodel. Plumber praised looks, function, and ease of installation. Bought the comfort height as we're both fairly tall. The toilet is sleek, with a solid base that's a breeze to clean and hides that "tube" look usually seen from the sides. Superior flushing ability. Great water suface and action in bowl. Compared many, many toilets and you can't go really wrong with Toto. The Sanagloss finish keeps the bowl sparkling between scrubs. Modern design.

Retired2erly El Paso, Texas 2011-11-15
Rating:
4

FLUSHED WITH SUCCESS

My wife loves the style of the Soiree series, and bought the sink before ordering the matching commode. The combo looks high-end and very stylish in our guest bathroom. Installation was problematic only inasmuch as we had to have a plumber relocate the water supply valve. (The Soiree skirted bottom requires more clearance than a standard commode.) After that relocation, and my repairing sheet-rock and painting, I very easily installed the commode myself. I did have to buy a hammer drill to sink the anchors for the PVC outlet Connection in our tile/concrete floor, but needed one anyway. The commode functions very well - quiet and efficient. The fill valve is still settling in, and has occasionally required a twist or tap to stop a very small "hiss".

Dave R San Jose, CA 2011-12-26
Rating:
4

Toto is a favorite, Soirée a solid one

We replaced a good, functioning toilet because it was too low. This own is just the right height, it flushes extremely well, stays clean, and uses very little water. Of all models in all brands, we chose this one. We already owned one -- now two -- and going from experience.

Peter Gilbert, AZ 2011-12-31
Rating:
4

Toto Soiree Toilet

This is a very powerful toilet. For the most part, it does as advertised. Very forceful flush with a quick refill. Not necessarily impressed with the sani-gloss. Find that I'm brushing away "streaks" more often - perhaps due to the lower water level? One of the toilets has a leak in the tank and will call customer service to receive a replacement part. Otherwise, very satisfied with our purchase.

Pink Floyd Lancaster, Pa. 2012-01-17
Rating:
4

Beautiful Well Designed Toilet

Seat is attractive and auto closing feature works well, but seat is loose on it's hinges and slides around when seated.

Andi VA 2012-01-26
Rating:
5

Top style & function!

Is exactly what we expected from this quality product.

Libby cincinnati, ohio 2012-04-09
Rating:
5

Great quality toilet, sleek appearance!

Installed one in main floor powder room and other in master bathroom. Extra height a plus, sleek design, efficiency, and easy flush makes toto the perfect choice! Highly recommend the eco soiree style.

JB Shawnee, Ks 2013-01-02
Rating:
5

Excellent purchase

Very good experience

Ruben San Francisco 2013-07-23
Rating:
4

A good product

I like the design

none USA 2013-09-19
Rating:
4

LOVE the JAPANESE TOTO SOIREE TOILET

This is the nicest toilet throne we have ever sat down on. Flush....weak again the globalists UN, etc push this low flush so Toto is forced by these non elected jerks to comply in order to sell this awesome toilet. Recommend highly!

Kathy New Westminster, BC CANADA 2013-09-22
Rating:
4

Excellent product!

I live in Canada so had it delivered to the closest US mail service. Very quick delivery, arrived on time estimated. It flushes everything the 1st time. A little louder than I thought. Otherwise excellent toilet.

Randman Ridgewood, NJ 2013-09-26
Rating:
5

Toto ECO Soiree w 14

GC spec'd a Kohler which with a 15" rough in which would have stuck out from the wall almost 3 more inches. the plumber pointed this out and mentioned a Toto with an adapter - some Googling later found the right model to work with a water fill that was 6" off center.

Inexperienced Homeowner Sudbury, MA 2013-11-01
Rating:
1

Shipping and Returning is Complicated

If this toilet configuration doesn't work for you, returning is complicated. Consult your plumber first.

Ronnie San Juan Capistrano, CA 2013-11-04
Rating:
5

Great product and design

Toto hss excellent after sales service and support.

Mike in Dallas Dallas, Texas 2013-11-19
Rating:
5

Great Company to Save Money With

The product works great. I had no trouble installing it, and really like the looks. The sides are finished, hiding the trap works. This gives a finish look to our guest bath.

vnogrwr Bakersfield, CA 2014-01-16
Rating:
5

Great Product for the Price

Good value for the money. Flushes better than my Kohler and I like Kohler products.

Debbie Richmond, VA 2014-02-13
Rating:
5

Love this throne!

Love this product. Use it in the powder room.

Bob West Palm Beach Fla 2014-03-05
Rating:
3

Soiree

Doesn't clean the bowl as advertised

Sara Monterey, CA 2014-03-11
Rating:
5

Excellent Customer Service

Toilet was broken upon arrival, but Customer Service was superb and sent a replacement ASAP!

mark Palos IL 2014-08-12
Rating:
5

TOTO the best

very good product for your money,very elegant