Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST424SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF, Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $396.59 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Ben Phoenix AZ 2010-09-25
Rating:
5

Only toilet we will purchase

Very efficient, fills quickly. Toto is the best on the market. It is the only toilet we purchase now. I have replaced every toilet in the house with a Toto.

CBDBC San Mateo, CA 2010-10-01
Rating:
5

We are sold on this product!

For our master bath. Great design. Reliable performance. Same style in guest half bath about a year ago.

dbgirl31 Reston, VA 2010-12-21
Rating:
5

I've bought this toilet again and again

This is the 8th Toto toilet I've bought. They are the only toilet I'd buy - great looking, reliable, every feature you have to have in a toilet. Form and function!

dbgirl31 Reston, VA 2010-12-21
Rating:
5

Stylish Function

Great looking, great performance, I highly recommend Toto toilets. I've installed them in the last two houses I've owned.

tw Secaucus NJ 2010-12-30
Rating:
5

Perfect

slick and efficent

rmonterzoe Tampa, FL 2011-05-09
Rating:
5

Which I could buy more of these

This toilet looks great in my master bath. It has a lot of style for a toilet. It also works great. Have not had to use a plunger yet.

Gogo on a Toto Lake Forest, CA 2011-12-10
Rating:
5

Unbelievable Price!!

I shopped around for a couple months. I thought I was going to have to pay full retail price. The best price I could find locally was $485 plus another $45 for the seat. Add to that local sales tax and the price was close to $600. I found it on Homeclick for [$] including seat. With no tax, free shipping ($75 value), and an additional 10% off on the day I ordered, the bottom line was [$]. I was hesitant about shipping such a large fragile item. The packaging was almost overkill. Homeclick double boxed it with styrofoam in both boxes. I would not hesitate purchasing another toilet or any other item from Homeclick. As for the toilet itself. It has a powerful flush and refills the tank in less than 15 seconds. The seat is higher that the old standard and gives you a different perspective on things. The seat is a soft close which is nice because I don't have to worry about the accidental slam shut in the middle of the night. I would definitely purchase another one if I needed

PHB in Virginia Richmond, VA 2012-08-14
Rating:
5

Great Service!

We bought five Toto Promenade toilets a few weeks ago, and Homeclick provided excellent service from start to finish. They offered a highly competitive price, quick, safe delivery with great communication from the trucking company. i am very pleased and would highly recommend both the product and HomeClick. Bravo!

Sue Wayne, PA 2012-10-18
Rating:
5

Attractive and a good flush

We've bought two of these toilets in the past been happy with them, so we ordered two more to replace toilets of other models that we didn't like. The flush is good, we like the comfort height model, and the toilet is attractive.

Unhappy on the hill Arcata, CA 2013-02-19
Rating:
1

Broken Tank so what do I know?

I notified you with photos the day of delivery and it will be another 3 weeks before I see a replacement....Very discouraging. I feel the breakage was NOT the fault of the shipper but in your packing. Great packing materials, but the interior box was upside down in the shipping carton taking most of the weight at the vulnerable top of the tank. And that was where it was broken into many pieces. So no apologies or speedy replacement from Home Click and our project is extremely delayed.

Tom Fredericksburg,VA 2013-04-02
Rating:
5

My second and not the last !

This is my second TOTO toilet and once again I am pleased in the extreme with it !

priest syracuse 2013-09-09
Rating:
5

simply the best

The quality far exceeds the few extra dollars spent.

Michelle Superior, CO 2014-01-18
Rating:
5

Beautiful Toilet

This is my third Toto Promenade toilet. I had two installed at my previous home during remodels and loved them so much that I am in the process of installing them in all 6 bathrooms of my new home.

reedtime hudson wi 2014-02-19
Rating:
5

toto rocks

we have had several toto toliets and will buy nothing else

Steve Roseville Ca 2014-09-02
Rating:
5

I have bought this product again

The flush handle was broken in shipment. The Homeclick representative took care of the problem and a replacement part was shipped the same day. Excellent service