Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Panasonic FV11VHL2 WhisperWarm 110 CFM Ceiling Mounted Fan / Heat / Light / Night Light Combination Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $289.85 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Handy Don Wilkes-Barre PA 2009-12-28
Rating:
5

Bathroom Heat/light/fan

Great unit! Worst part of installation is trying to cram all the wires into a very small space.

Dennis Boston, Ma 2010-03-09
Rating:
4

Bathroom exhaust

I installed this in the bathroom because i need to vent and was looking for a heat alternative. I have yet to use the heat for use, but it does crank when on. Everything works to spec so far. I can hear the downstairs fan over this one! We'll see next winter.

vivity Chicago suburbs 2010-07-05
Rating:
5

Super QUIET

I had this fan professionally installed during a total master bath remodel. Glad I took the sales person's advice and had a timer put on both the heater and the fan... as they are both so quiet, it would be easy to forget to turn them off. I plan on putting this unit in my two other baths.

JP Martinsburg 2011-04-19
Rating:
4

beware, minimal instructions

This product can be a challenge for a DIY. There is essentially no installation instructions, switches are not included, and the required electrical feed is buried in a basic wiring diagram. For a product in this price range, I would have expected more.

The Remodeler Frederick, MD 2011-07-20
Rating:
5

Great Product [...]

Product used in a new bathroom remodel. Very quiet, easy to install, nice features. Helps to create a "spa" like atmosphere with the spa tub, etc.

Lana Staten Island New York 2012-08-03
Rating:
5

WhisperWarm 110 CFM Ceiling Mounted Fan

I use it for shower room in the basement for air circulation, and it adds warmth when it's cold. You almost will not hear it. So far so good.

Kean Yonkers New York 2013-03-12
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again and again

Use for bath room Wait for complete bath room renovation

Les Allentown Pa 2008-09-27
Rating:
1

Fuse location

The fuse for the heater is located above the heater unit. Even with the heat shield, the fuse gets too hot and burns out. You have to take the whole heater unit out to get to the fuse.

vnogrwr Bakersfield, CA 2014-01-16
Rating:
5

Great Product

I own 7 of these and never had any issues.

LORI LONGMONT, CO 2014-03-07
Rating:
5

BATH HEATED FAN

This fan is being used in 3 bath remodels in a 50+ year old house where there were no bath fans, and the heating system has a hard time reaching the end line, where the bathrooms are located. This was an ideal addition to heat the baths without overheating the entire house, and has a nite lite for the little ones....excellent product.

T New Jersey 2009-02-18
Rating:
5

Nice!

The fan is very quiet, the dual compact bulbs make it energy efficient and it really lights up the room.