Nutone 625N244 Hampton, White Steel Medicine Cabinet Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $134.20 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

major demo midwest 2010-04-26
Rating:
4

well built recessed medicine cabinet

I was surprised that medicine cabinets were so expensive but was relieved when I received the cabinets in perfect condition and the finish was very nice. I ordered oil rubbed bronze and while it tecnically wasn't oil rubbbed bronze, it does match my other fixtures well.

Jo Nevada 2010-11-18
Rating:
4

Product As Expected

replacement cabinet

Marcy the bathroom decorator New York, NY 2010-12-06
Rating:
5

Great value for the quality

Appearance is great with my other new brushed nickle hardware. Opens and closes smoothly and has plenty of room for my stuff.

Gevaudan Barboursville, WV 2011-01-25
Rating:
5

Happy with new medicine cabinet.

Had a hard time finding a usuable oil rubbed bronze medicine cabinet. This one fit the bill to a T. Very happy with it. Blends with different decorating styles and the price is great.

vamvsem San Diego, CA 2011-03-09
Rating:
4

Good as expected

In general I'm happy.

Tron Tustin, CA 2011-03-21
Rating:
4

Brushed Nickle frame Medicine Cabinet.

This finish is difficult to find in a reasonably priced cabinet. It was a breeze to replace a 35 year old chrome-trimmed unit. Really dresses up the room.Glad I found this at Homeclick! [...]

Sharon Glendale, AZ 2011-05-17
Rating:
5

Elegant and quiet

A friend installed. Was completed before I knew it.

maryann staten island, ny 2012-03-30
Rating:
4

EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!

A very solid product

Judy Louisville, KY 2012-04-30
Rating:
5

Wonderful bang for the buck!

My husband chose to take on a remodeling project for our smaller bathroom and this medicine cabinet was the perfect replacement for our outdated bathroom. We chose the nickel frame and it really brings a new level of class to the overall room's appearance. Installation was very simple and we received the product less than 72 hours after we ordered it! We did tremendous research on medicine cabinets and realize that this choice gave us the biggest bang for our buck. It is a very reasonably priced item and we could not be happier!

Ms. Kat Fremont,CA 2012-07-28
Rating:
5

Solid & attractive

So happy to find a really solid cabinet with rich looking finish at such a reasonable price. I've been looking for over a year in the DIY stores and couldn't find anything with a brushed stainless steel finish this nice. The size was an exact match for my 30-year old medicine cabinet and it was easy to replace. The door closes easily and stays closed.

Pleased In Dayton Dayton, Ohio 2012-08-12
Rating:
5

This is the second one I have purchased

Very good quality my cabinet arrived with 2 broken shelves but they were replaced by the vendor. It did take a little longer than I would have thought, about 2 weeks.

Sessy Princeton NJ 2012-09-10
Rating:
4

Elegant medicine cabinet

I am having my bathroom renovated and wanted a small recessed cabinet with a brushed nickel finish to go on the left side wall where the vanity is. This was perfect.It complements the large brushed nickel mirror that hangs above the vanity.

Junebug 54 Colorado 2013-07-18
Rating:
5

I plan to buy another

This cabinet was exactly what I was looking for in a store but could not find. I love it. It did come bent due to the shipper dropping it on one corner but I was able to bend it back and it installed like a breeze.

NWGal Seattle area 2014-03-10
Rating:
5

Impressive!

I just had a major remodel of both baths. The contractor talked me into going for mirrors instead of medicine cabinets. Well- the mirrors looked great but... where to put stuff? So, I ordered these cabinets- two for each bath. The contractor returned to put them in. He was wowed! He really liked them- was impressed with the great brushed nickel finish, the quality of the steel cabinets... everything! He'd relly been convinced that cabinets were a decorating mistake but changed his mind with these. Now, I have storage!

SG CA 2008-10-26
Rating:
4

Nutone Bronze Medicine Cabinet

One of the only bronze finish medicine cabinets out there and at a good price

K & J Gorman Overland Park, KS 2008-11-28
Rating:
4

Perfect

We gutted our bathroom and re-did it all and this mirror fit perfectly. The only con is that the white part of the cabinet doesn't go all the way into the wall and makes it a little cheaper looking. We love it though.