Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST424SFG Promenade 1.6 GPF Elongated Two Piece Toilet In Cotton White Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $449.54 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

JH Georgia 2009-11-23
Rating:
5

I will purchase again.

Product exceeds expectation in design and quality.

JH Georgia 2009-11-23
Rating:
5

I will purchase again.

Outstanding design and quality.

DK SF Bay Area 2010-02-15
Rating:
5

Quality product [...]

Quality product throughout, nice fit and finish. A definite step-up from mainstream models.

dbgirl31 Reston, VA 2010-10-24
Rating:
5

Perfect toilet - great looks& function

I've bought 6 of this style for two different homes in the last couple of years. Great high-end look that goes with any style. Toto is simply the best. Homeclick has the best prices I've found anywhere - no, I don't work for either company. We did an addition/remodel in Mountain Lakes, NJ and installed 3 Toto toilets. My only regret is I bought two of them from another company that charged more $$$ before I found Homeclick. Now in Reston, VA we're replacing all 5 toilets with Toto's.

Bad Geometry St Paul, MN 2010-11-30
Rating:
4

Nice replacement for an antique toilet

We needed to replace a 100 year old high tank toilet. I needed one that would look appropriate for the period of house we have. I also wanted one that would fit a Toto Washlet, which this does. The toilet is of superior quality. The flush mechanism looks as if it will never need repair. Should last another hundred years. Was surprised at the hight difference from old toilet. This is and ADA approved toilet which means the rim is about 16 inches off the floor. the old toilet was about 14.5 inches.

Shark Palm Coast, Fl. 2010-12-23
Rating:
1

Stay away from this item!!

Looks good but that's about all. I purchased one with the sanagloss finish and after flushing, all is not removed. It came with large dimples in the finish. They sent a new tank lid and I'm still waiting for them to respond to the other issues. Save your money and shop locally!!!!Thinking about re-installing the 15yr old one and sending the Promenade back!!!

DH Pennsylvania 2011-03-26
Rating:
5

Love It!

[...] The toilet works great, flush is very quiet and best of all it looks great. The one thing I was surprised at is that it is a little taller than my other Toto toilet. I purchased the Sanagloss finish which hopefully will keep it free of rust stains!

Terra NOLA New Orleans, LA 2011-05-03
Rating:
5

Great toilet

Toto's are the best! This is our 7th toto toilet over the years. Recommend Sanigloss finish, just easier to keep clean. Recommend the more expensive toto lids with the Promenade toilet, looks great. Toto lids are a bit different but easy to clean with no exposed metallic finishes to flake off. Prefer the toto lid over any other manufacturers and I've tried them all.

BZ Mom NJ 2011-06-09
Rating:
5

Could not have bought a better fixture !

Best choice I made.

P.B.PLUMBING N.N.J. 2011-09-02
Rating:
5

RECOMMEND THESE TOILETS TO MY CUSTOMERS

COMFORT HEIGHT WITH ONE TIME FLUSH

Ryan Naperville, IL 2012-09-12
Rating:
4

Great no hassle toilet

This toilet has been great so far. It has a powerful flush and stays clean much longer than our previous toliet. Having this toilet in our main floor bathroom will help avoid any embarassing moments for guests (no clogs!!!). Toto toilets were recommended to us by our plumber and I would recommend this product to others.

Emmypilot Danbury, Ct 2014-04-08
Rating:
5

Elegant and Regal

Great looking toilet. Has a strong flush. Very quiet.

Polly the cruiser Frederick, Maryland 2014-04-09
Rating:
5

My second order of same product

We already purchased and installed this toilet in one bathroom and knew we wanted another for our master bathroom remodel. It has not been installed yet, but I know it will give us as much satisfaction as the first one in use now. The toilet is easy to clean and flushes well.