LG LRBP1031 10 Cu Ft Cabinet Depth Bottom Mount Refrigerator - LRBP1031W / LRBP1031T Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $699.00 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Rose Hill Round Top Bed and Breakfast Round Top Texas 2008-02-20
Rating:
5

Great compact refrigerator

We use it in one of our guest cottages.

George retired Whittier, CA 2008-04-14
Rating:
5

Maximum size for limited space

It is our second refrigerator in a retreat above the garage and it fits perfectly in the available space with one inch clearance on both sides and excellent clearance in the rear. It had the largest freezer for its size.

kipple bay area 2008-07-24
Rating:
4

Great size for small kitchen

A satisfactory purchase.

James Cambridge, MA 2008-08-07
Rating:
5

Perfect refrigerator for small spaces!

This refrigerator works extremely well and is well-designed for small spaces. It is tall and attractive, and has cool drawers for the freezer, which can hold loads of frozen meats, vegetables, and ice cream. Highly recommended for small apartments or as a second refrigerator.

jen camarillo, ca 2008-09-12
Rating:
4

great size - great price

perfect for our office under-counter fridge too small - this one just right looks great

Dude Albuquerque 2008-09-22
Rating:
5

Perfect in modern compact space.

[...]We are using it as part of a full kitchen in a small studio that we rent by the night. We designed to space for the refrigerator. It looks so handsome and should be perfect for our purposes.

laura San Francisco, CA 2009-02-27
Rating:
5

compact and nicely looking

I think, it is the perfect solution for the small kitchen. Good price! It looks great and very well organized. I haven't really used it much, so I cannot comment on the performance.

jmuppet New York, New York 2007-09-22
Rating:
5

Sleek, sheik, space saver

purchased this model for a 400 sq. ft co-op in Tudor City,Manhattan. [...] perfect condition, great setup, very sleek.the interior is well organized, efficient and roomy. the freezer drawers holds a vast amount of goods. Miss an ice maker but a bag of ice works out just fine. have used the vacation setting to save energy. Would highly recommend this appliance [@].thank you for the great value [...]

B Seattle WA 2007-10-12
Rating:
4

Good 2nd fridge

A great 2nd fridge perfect size and very quiet

The Caretakers Jackson, WY 2007-11-05
Rating:
5

LG Life is Good!

LG is a great design. Its perfect for our small apartment. Its a flawless combination of chic design and function. Thank you!