Blanco 44055 Meridian Semi Professional Kitchen Faucet Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $451.75 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

tmman1 Pembroke Pines, FL 2007-11-28
Rating:
5

Good Brand, Good Product

This is definitely the faucet you need if you want to add a modern-professional look to your kitchen. A plus, it's very easy to install so you don't need to call the plumber, you save this money [$] Average.

all for white and stainless Cedar Rapids, IA 2010-02-10
Rating:
5

Absolutely the best

Looks great,works great. Sometimes wonder is that a drip or a sparkle gleaming off the beautiful faucett!

hammerheads San Antonio, Texas 2008-02-22
Rating:
5

What great service!

I can't tell you how happy I am with both my faucet and with the service I have received. All my questions were answered with great attention. Time frames on shipping and availablity were accuarate and the price was the best I could find. The product itself is beautiful and very well designed.

ems minneapolis, mn 2008-02-26
Rating:
5

Love this faucet

This faucet is in our kitchen and it looks great. Some of the faucets in this style are either too big or too small and at about 19", this one fits perfect under our cabinets and looks great with the soap dispenser beside it. It doesn't feel cheap like some of the others and the ability to switch between spray types is a plus.

eve New York, NY 2010-12-05
Rating:
5

Works Great and Looks Fantastic

This faucet is really beautiful and it works like a charm. It's quite heavy when you take it out of the box so you can tell it's made with decent materials. I like the fact that you can keep it on spray by pushing a button and it stays on. The chrome cleans easily and is beautiful. The neck can swivel and I can use it over a 2 bowl sink. This is definitely a premium faucet and I am very happy with the purchase.[...] Thanks!

love to cook Trail BC Canada 2008-05-15
Rating:
5

very very nice

no negative comments about this item I love it. Great look!!

Remodel Alabama 2008-06-06
Rating:
3

Looks Good

Looks good.

SHE GA 2011-12-08
Rating:
4

Best Faucet

Heavy metal, water flow is seamless, especially in the spray mode. we love it

YogaLunatic Marlton, NJ 2012-03-05
Rating:
5

Style at the Kitchen Sink

updated, elegant, functional....now the big deep pots are no problem to fill, and wash. It is an eye catcher. and the warranty sold us. makes "doing the dishes" more fun.

M.E. Saint Augustine, Florida 2012-05-09
Rating:
5

WOW

Prompt delivery as promised. Product well packaged and arrived in great shape. My plumber had it installed in record time and noted the quality of the faucet.

SB Palm Springs, CA 2012-08-30
Rating:
5

Excellent, Professional-looking Faucet

We had just bought a 50 year-old house and although it had a relatively new kitchen, the existing faucet was a cheap, plastic piece of junk. I bought this faucet based on other website reviews and upon my prior great experience with Homeclick. I was not disappointed. In addition to the professional-grade construction and beautiful design, the Blanco Meridian faucet was simple to install. After a month of use, I couldn't be happier!

cubfun West Palm Beach, FL 2012-12-05
Rating:
4

The pefect finishing touch

This faucet is the crowning touch on the kitchen renovation. It is surrounded by a black granite countertop, red back splash, stainless steel appliances. It looks great. It's flexible and versatile. I originally ordered a different model that turns out to be back ordered for several months. The only feature this one misses is a side faucet to fill pots.