Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hunter 21978 1912 Mission 54" 5 SwitchBlade Bronze Ceiling Fan - Blades Included Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $282.80 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Buzzscan Cincinnati OH 2012-06-20
Rating:
5

Classic Mission Look: Sleek Performance

Fit in perfect with the original decor of this 1920s home. With the fan at the top of the open stairway, we are getting air movement we never had before, moving cool air to areas with no air-conditioning. This was a very stylish practical solution.

Extrafast Huntington Beach, CA 2012-07-18
Rating:
5

Love Mission Ceiling Fans

Was looking for ceiling fan with light to go with mission furniture. Did a lot of research and found this was the best price by far for the same model.

Guzz Lake Havasu City, AZ 2012-09-11
Rating:
5

Beautiful!

Great item, great price!

None Johnston, iowa 2013-01-30
Rating:
4

Ceiling fan

Good product, great price

Joanie Brushton,New York 2013-02-05
Rating:
5

Beautiful what more can I say....

Delivery is so quick. Products are amazing and just as they are described. Just over all great service.

DEE INDIANAPOLIS, IN 2013-04-16
Rating:
4

LOVE IT!!

THIS FAN MATCHES MY DECOR PERFECTLY! IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED! I HAD READ PREVIOUS REVIEWS REGARDING DIM NATURE OF LIGHTING - I DO WISH THAT IT WAS BRIGHTER, BUT I STILL LOVE IT!!

Sue Crook Vail, AZ 2013-07-15
Rating:
5

HomeClick had the best price around

I checked the internet and this fan cost over twice as much on some of the sites. This was an awesome deal. Quick shipping. Beautiful fan in Mission style.

Sue Crook Vail, AZ 2013-08-05
Rating:
5

HomeClick had the best price around

Looked all over for this fan and HomeClick had the best deal.