Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Pearl Mantels 490-60-40 The Lindon 60" Mantel Shelf In Mission Oak Finish Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $399.00 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Anne Annapolis 2009-09-28
Rating:
5

Perfect. Exactly what I expected

Beautiful wood, beautiful finish. High quality.

amtrn52 Thornton, CO 2009-12-24
Rating:
4

Good looking addition to our home

Attractive, well built.

cpiman St. Louis 2010-03-08
Rating:
5

Best value on the Internet!

This is one of the most attractive mantels we could have bought anywhere. We are thrilled with the quality, [...]. Thank you!!!

Princess Sarasota, Fl 2010-04-07
Rating:
5

Very good quality. Not disappointed.

Great look for a mantle. Also very useful. Price was very affordable for the quality.

Magpie Rising Sun, MD 2008-02-22
Rating:
5

Gorgeous... simply gorgeous!

We added a stone hearth to our family room for a new pellet stove and wanted to complete the look with a beautiful mantel shelf. I searched online for the most attractive piece, and found this Lindon shelf by Pearl Mantels to be perfect! Next came the bargain shopping - I was extremely pleased to find the piece available from this site at such an affordable price! I highly recommend this mantel shelf or any other by Pearl. I spoke to Jim Pearl directly when trying to find the perfect piece and found him to be extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to.

Jacqueline Lewiston, New York 2010-11-23
Rating:
5

Impressed!

Quality construction and easy to hang, this mantle looks stunning with the new stone fireplace it adorns. We purchased the unstained mantle and the stain took well. Overall, very satisfied with the product!

Rusty Colorado Springs, CO 2011-10-30
Rating:
5

Absolutely stunning!

I have been enjoying my fireplace every morning with my cup of coffee. I sit and enjoy the upscale look it gives to my home. Thank you so much.

smbrew Illinois 2009-01-06
Rating:
5

Great Look, Great Price

The product was purchased for the fireplace we added to our addition. The fireplace is stone and we bought the unfinished shelf and stained to match our trim. It looks great.