Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS863113E Eco Supreme Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $415.24 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

TheFlush Rock Hill, SC 2009-12-13
Rating:
5

Great Toilet

This is a beautiful toilet; very low tank and sleek. Quick install. Flushes quickly and well, but you can't figure out why; it uses very little water.

Art Irvine, CA 2008-01-30
Rating:
4

Save Water Toilet

It is quiet and low profile, also saves water.

M. Gainesville, FL 2008-03-12
Rating:
5

The most fabulous toilet!

I love its efficiency, its style, and just about everything about it. Who would know one get be so cuckoo about a toilet!

Dave Washington state 2010-06-30
Rating:
4

Toto Eco Supreme

The round bowl takes up less space and is good for a small bathroom. It is less comfortable than the elongated bowl, therefore doesn't invite lingering.

Teacake Durham,NC 2010-07-21
Rating:
4

Finally went HET

The one piece design is easy to clean. The bath is very small so the short height works well in there. We have a Toto in the other bath and have had no problems for 10 years, so expecting the same with this one.

Value Seeker LA 2010-10-02
Rating:
5

Still the Best Toilet on the Market

We've now replaced every toilet in the house of Toto. They are simply the best. It doesn't clog, it doesn't leak, it only requires a single flush, and the design minimizes splatter. There are cheaper alternatives, but if you want the very best, it is Toto.

Sevenpots Raleigh, NC 2008-03-28
Rating:
4

It does it in one flush!

Uses less water per flush than other toilets on the market. Each flush is complete while rinsing the complete bowl. The flushing is not loud. The lid does not quite match up to the tank but not too obvious. The soft seat is contoured, taking some getting used to. Because the tank is so short the seat lid can not (and does not) rest on it.

Birdies17B New York, N.Y. 2010-10-14
Rating:
5

Unexpected surprise

The toilet works so well. It was totally unexpected for the small amount of water it uses.

medic6488 Naples, Fl 2010-11-05
Rating:
5

Great tiolet, works great, super !!!!

This toilet is the best, 1.2 gal per flush and all goes down, no need to reflush. The finish is bright and stays clean much longer. The bowl is non splash so it is easy to maintain. The seat is slow to lower but does it with minimal effort. Great toilet, Toto is the only one in our home now.

larryelmer central pa, PA, USA 2010-12-21
Rating:
5

Very satisified

Nice clean lines. Works great in a small area. Easy to clean.

Sholden los angeles 2011-01-26
Rating:
4

Good little toilet

We needed to replace a low profile toilet for a small space. It's amazing how limited the selection is in this category. Our choices were Koehler and Toto. Koehler got horrible reviews compared to Toto so we opted for the Toto Supreme Eco. It's very narrow and, once installed, I wasn't sure if I liked the look. However, it's grown on me. Although it's a bit noisy, it has a fast flush and is very water efficient. The seat and self-closing lid are a bit odd; made of plastic instead of porcelain. I'll live with it for a while but may end up replacing it with a more conventional seat/ lid.I need to give props to Homeclick. [...] Great pricing,[...]

DC Architect Washington DC 2011-01-27
Rating:
5

Great toilet [...]

The 1.28l flush makes standard 1.6l flush seem wasteful. The flush is quick, no lag time for material to flush through.

aimej Yorba Linda. CA 2011-03-10
Rating:
5

Toto Round Front One Piece Toilet

Great toilet. [...]

roger dodger buffalo,ny 2011-03-30
Rating:
4

toto one piece toilet

very satisfied with toilet. surprised how small the toilet is it is replacing an older one piece that was larger had to get used to the looks of it in the bathroom. the only thing I don't like is the size of the toilet seat. my husband especially thinks it is too small and also object to it being plastic don't know if it can be replaced

joe Rochester, NY 2011-04-06
Rating:
4

Toto offers good quaity

I ordered 2 identical Toilets. The only problem is that they came with two different seats. One seat is fine the other is not. [...]

Joan, an obsessive perfectionist Raleigh NC 2011-05-08
Rating:
5

In Love With My Toto

[...]

HC North Potomac, MD 2011-05-11
Rating:
5

excellent product with reasonable price

Pretty compact toilet system with its intrinsic characters: 1.28 Gal, flush capability and incredible soft seat device.

Joan, an obsessive perfectionist Raleigh NC 2011-05-20
Rating:
5

Toto#2

I bought my first Toto toilet a few months ago. I wanted to use it before purchasing another.Not only is it cool looking, but it works perfectly. Everything about it is great, so I bought another. I highly recommend this product.

Deborah Houston 2011-06-03
Rating:
5

Elegant and Efficient

Already had a Toto in my bath but wanted a smaller profile when I remodelled. -Really nice looking and super efficient. Seems to flush just like my old Toto but with even less water.

family with kids duluth, MN 2008-05-20
Rating:
5

awesome, quiet toilet!

very low water usage, excellent one piece toilet. Our kids love the low profile, the quiet close seat and the very quiet flush. Awesome company and toilet!

Gyro King Philadelphia, PA 2011-07-27
Rating:
5

nice

looks great and fits perfect in a small bathroom. don't let the plastic toilet seat bother you if you read the other reviews. this is an all around quality product

PW Kansas city KS 2011-10-11
Rating:
4

Greatest toilet ever!!??

This toilet is in our powder room off of our kitchen.

Mama BJ Fallbrook, CA 2011-10-24
Rating:
5

Great toilet in smaller

All the benefits of Toto's elongated front toilet in a smaller size for those tighter spaces.

cupcakes sacramento, ca 2011-11-14
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again and again

The shipping time was great considering I'm on the west coast and it coming from the east coast. Packaging was also very good. Not a scratch on the product. Thanks!

Geyavec Forest Hills, NY 2011-12-09
Rating:
5

Great John

I've had this toilet a couple of months, and haven't needed to flush twice for anything. Although it isn't billed as having a special coating, nothing seems to stick to the porcelain. I couldn't be more pleased.

Quality Chick Wallingford Connecticut 2008-07-09
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again.

Used in newly renovated main bathroom, so far no complaints.

Joanne Miami FL 2008-08-19
Rating:
5

Excellent product!

excellent product

Home Improver Chestnut Hill, MA 2013-01-28
Rating:
5

Great experience!

After comparing prices and features of other Toto toilets this one met our needs perfectly and looks great for this small guest bathroom. HomeClick.com had the best price and delivered on time, as promised.

Tom Needham, MA 2008-09-15
Rating:
5

Excellent Watersaver

Only 1.28 gallons per flush and works very well.

CA Skaneateles NY 2013-02-19
Rating:
5

Excellent toilet for small space

Love Toto made toilets. They are cadillac of toilets.

Thinking Positive Detroit, Michigan 2013-09-16
Rating:
4

Still not sure...

The product was delivered timely and no issues with damage. Installation was relatively easy. Everything seemed great with the new toilet after the first few uses. A couple of days following installation, we began hearing water running from the overflow tube long after it had filled from the prior use. We think the flapper must not always seal well because sometimes it leaks and initiates a refill and other times it's quiet until the next use. The manual does not include a troubleshooting section. We will go on-line or call customer service to find answers. It would be a huge hassle and inconvience to return and replace the toilet fill mechanism under the warranty. With all the great reviews about this toilet, I'm hoping there's an easy fix. When we do get it fixed, I'm confident it will be a great toilet.

Gary Monroe Township, NJ 2014-01-01
Rating:
5

This product is wonderful!

I am impressed by the efficient flush and economical usage of water, which is good to the environment.

coservation fan Northern CA 2009-01-30
Rating:
5

Excellent toilet with a truly supreme fl

We installed a couple of these 1.28 gpf Totos in our main bathrooms to replace old >3 gpf toilets. With a $150 local utility rebate, the price of the toilets was actually comparable to other, more standard 1.6 gpf toilets. Installing the toilets was no more difficult than any other brand. Once they were installed, I have to say that I was astounded at how well they flush. I would say they flush at least twice as well as some kohler 1.6 gpf toilets I have used before. I still can't get over how so little water can flush so well. It is also nice to hear how little time it takes the tank to refill after a flush! The soft-close seats are nice too. The only drawback is that they seem to close *really* slowly. But this is a very minor drawback.