TOTO MS864114E Eco Supreme Elongated One Piece Toilet, 1.28 GPF Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $438.71 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Mike Havana, Fl. 2007-11-23
Rating:
5

Had the previous version. Still the best

Can do no better for it's purpose.

frugal shopper LA, CA 2007-11-27
Rating:
5

Great addition to TOTO's line

Overall, a well-priced, well-designed functioning necessity :)

easb san diego 2009-10-26
Rating:
5

I would buy this product and shop

Sleek design, water saver

Rat St. Paul, MN 2009-10-30
Rating:
5

Excellent product

We now own 2 of these Toto toilets and think they are great. After we had 2 years of absolutely no problems with the first Toto, I replaced another toilet with a Toto.

Toto Fan Silicon Valley, CA 2010-07-31
Rating:
5

Toto is the best!

I finally needed to replace an old toilet in a guest bathroom that was broken and had been duct taped closed for over a year. After some exhausting research, I knew this was the exact toilet I needed. [...] It is now installed and works like a dream (if you ever dream of perfect toilets...) Quiet flush, low water usage and VERY reliable!

Larry Chicago, IL 2010-08-05
Rating:
5

Great toilet. Well worth the price.

Saw another review "where's the water". I agree there isn't much water, but plenty of surface area and flushes everything down with no problems. It is pretty cool, as toilets go, the water just disappears and then another few cups follow. This is my 3rd Toto toilet (from Homeclick.com), and well worth it.

Harvlynn Fair Lawn New Jersey 2010-12-18
Rating:
5

This meets the TOTO high standards

For our Master Bath Room which required a low profile and a narrow width to fit into the cabinet area provided. It replaced a low profile toilet from Jacuzi which was a disappointment from day 1

JOHNNY D. MIAMI FLORIDA 2011-01-14
Rating:
5

one toilet i would recommend to everyone

[...]

Jan Palo Alto, CA 2011-05-24
Rating:
5

Easy to work with HomeClick

[...]Easy to install,Works great with less water useage.[...]

Topher Gaithersburg, MD 2008-05-19
Rating:
2

Wheres the water?

Great on saving water. A little to great. it's been clogged twice in the first week. I've never had a toilet clog before. Other then that, it's a great toilet.

Mama BJ Fallbrook, CA 2011-10-24
Rating:
5

Great toilet

I have no complaints. This is a great toilet.

CanadaKurt Ontario, Canada 2011-10-29
Rating:
5

Exactly as described

High quality product

Waterwise Ed Austin, TX 2008-07-07
Rating:
4

Looks good, works well

This toilet works well, plenty of flushing power despite its low profile and low water usage. The soft-close lid is great if you have kids and are tired of hearing the lid accidentally get slammed down. It also does have more water surface area than some other highly efficient models, (such as the Toto Aquia dual flush) While a little pricey, it seems to be a high quality, high efficiency unit. We chose it over some of the taller models because of a extended lavatory shelf that we wanted to avoid having to remove. Its amazing how small it is.

Kona811 Livermore, CA 2008-07-22
Rating:
5

Toto Eco Sumpreme One Piece Toilet

Studied various manufacturers toilets, and eventually selected Toto. Then looked for best prices. They had the best deal - lowest price, no sales tax and [...]. Would recommend considering ordering from them.

djb Prince Frederick, MD 2012-05-14
Rating:
5

Tot Eco Toilet

Beautiful and eco-friendly as well.

Tim Blacksburg, VA 2014-01-25
Rating:
3

bad flush valve

This is a pricy toilet and I had very high expection. I bought 2 and one of them had hissing noise from the tank due to leak of flush valve. I contacted TOTO and got a new set of valve. After 7 months, it is leaking again. I lose the confident if another new valve will fix it.

Bob LA,CA 2008-12-07
Rating:
5

Great toilet!

Great toilet!

Scott the potty monitor Hercules, CA 2008-12-17
Rating:
5

Excellent product.

I bought two to replace toilets being removed during a floor replacement. This model exactly met our needs.

tonaeli San Francisco Bay Area 2009-01-06
Rating:
4

Nice Design

We purchased this toilet to replace a water wasting toilet. The toilet installed easily. We really like the low back one piece design. Flushing action is powerful and the soft close seat is a real nice included feature. [...] installed very easily.