Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Camp Chef CIBP9 Cast Iron Bread Pan Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $19.00 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Silent Rain Ohio 2008-02-03
Rating:
5

A wonderful product

Baked bread in the product and it came out wonderful! Easy as anything to clean and just an all around great addition to my collection of cast ironware.

cpen41 American Fork, Utah 2008-02-15
Rating:
5

The King of Bread Pans

I use these Bread Pans every week to make 4 beautiful evenly cooked loaves of Whole Wheat Bread. I love these pans!

Silent Rain N.E. Ohio 2008-02-18
Rating:
5

Great Bread Pans

I love the looks and the functionality of these bread pans. They are easy to use and clean. I will have these to hand down to my grandchildren and beyond. I would recommend them to anyone.

sable 8020 norwalk, ohio 2008-02-18
Rating:
4

i like it, just have to learn to use it.

I made nut bread in it at 350 degress. it took over an an hour and 15mins. i will try a lower temp next time. like 325. Thank you

Ole man river. Helena, MT 2008-12-18
Rating:
4

Really enjoy this bread pan

I just recently purchased this and I'm real happy on how it distributes a more even heat.

koskoman Mentone, IN 2009-01-30
Rating:
4

Best Bread

Makes really great crust. Just a little more difficult to clean that other pans. Makes for really good crust which is the most important thing.

Brian the Bread Eater Massachusetts 2007-09-11
Rating:
5

Fantastic results. Nostalgic appearance

I am trying to go all out healthy. Even trying to not cook on teflon. These pans are an affordable alturnative. Function fantastic. Look nostalgic. I think maybe they are a hair smaller than my teflon pans but it doesnt make much of a difference. I would buy these again for sure.

Farm Baker Gainesville, FL 2007-11-02
Rating:
4

Little large, but a good price

Cast iron is great, but makes larger loaves that I would like