Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Nutone 455FL Recessed Cabinet With Built In Side Lights Reviews

3.50
Buy now for: $293.84 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

First time installer Maryland 2008-02-18
Rating:
5

Looks good

Looks great and was very easy to install. The electrical socket on the side is a real plus. Fits well with the style of the fifties bathroom I have and replaced the old cabinet perfectly. Very satisfied with this product.

Pryorh Western Pa. 2010-08-25
Rating:
4

[...]

[...]

Cooks Falls Kidd Roscoe , New York 2011-02-03
Rating:
1

Very Overpriced for, VERY cheap quality

They say "stainless steel" the only stainless steel is the trim around the mirror. the chest is plastic as are the shelves. Metal for the lights is just cheap bent steel, they did not even tack weld the joints. definetly not worth the money paid for it. Box it came in did not even say "fragile" and there is a mirror in it. do yourself a favor, go see it in person before you buy it!

Mike & Donna Lee's Summit, MO 2011-02-14
Rating:
5

Love it

Love the looks and the light it puts out

It's Always Something... Columbus, OH 2011-04-20
Rating:
3

Arrived with parts missing.

Looks nice.

bb Massachusetts 2011-05-29
Rating:
1

returned it

Product had too much plastic, I guess if the description doesn't say glass you have to assume it's plastic, I was disappointed and returned it.

Shabbymomma Boston, MA 2011-06-10
Rating:
4

Perfect replacement on hard to find item

I needed to replace a very old metal cabinet with side lights and this item was the only one I could find that would fit the space since it was recessed. It was a perfect fit and I didn't have to remodel to install it. Of course, as others have said the quality is not like the original one I replace but heck the old one was probably over 25 plus years or more older.

style on a budget South Dakota 2008-07-22
Rating:
3

pretty good

Nice design for my retro 50's bathroom. The light ends that I thought were chrome are actually chrome colored plastic and don't exactly fit flush. The lighting has that garish gas station bathroom feel, but is definitely bright. Since I'm doing a stop gap spruce up until I can totally remodel my bathroom, this cabinet will be fine for now. All-in-all not a bad medicine cabinet for the price, but don't expect super solid construction.

kmcoda Huntsville, AL 2009-02-11
Rating:
5

[...]overall, pleased

I bought these medicine cabinets to replace worn ones in my rental house.

libercat shawnee ok 2007-10-20
Rating:
5

great product easy to install I love it

I like the whole cabinet, it was easy to install looks very attractive, I have people comment on how it looks, and I like the lights on the side to use for make up etc.