Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet With Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $241.92 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Updating Pagosa Springs, CO 2007-12-10
Rating:
5

Great-bought 1 & 1 & 1 & 1 soon 1 more

Dual flush, very water efficient and it doesn't plug up. We bought 1, liked it so well got a second then a third and soon a forth.

Mando Belmont Ca. 2007-12-26
Rating:
4

great product

great water saver

Mando Belmont Ca. 2007-12-26
Rating:
4

great complement to the bowl

powerful flush

Muzick Cabot, AR 2010-02-22
Rating:
5

Best Flushing available

Stop looking and buy this toilet now. I got sick of my toilets clogging with each flush. Now EVERYTHING goes down the first time. :)

Don the Baker Sierra Vista, AZ 2008-02-01
Rating:
5

This toilet is excellent!

This toilet is a superior product. Top of the line in my book. The right hand flush is convenient and the toilet is easy to install and I like the sleek and good looks and easy to care for features of this product!!

My kids Plunger King! Elizabethtown, PA 2010-04-07
Rating:
5

Reasons for best of class!

I read the reviews and purchased this unit for it's flushing power. I can say that I am very pleased with this purchase. I was tired of plunging my old swirly toilet. One thing that no one ever mentions is that this unit doesn't use the old fashioned swirl and flush method. The material is forced straight down the toilet with a quick efficient flush. One thing I have noticed is that the tank is not emptied on a normal flush...so if you want more water during the flush holding the handle down is required. I know what you are thinking...well can't you adjust it. I tried and the flush remains the same no matter how you set the linkage on the flush mechanism. A very small price to pay for not having to get a plunger out everyday.

Tim Fresno Ca. 2010-05-20
Rating:
5

Great product at a great price

none

Chad the novice Little Rock, AR 2010-12-13
Rating:
4

be careful when you order.

i ordered 3 units... but the photo mislead me to order right hand toilets when I belived I was ordering "left hand" flush units. CS is working to help remedy this. thanks

Bob Marquette MI 2011-02-09
Rating:
4

I would buy this product again

Very nice toilet, 3rd TOTO that I purchased

Steveo Waukegan, IL. 2008-06-19
Rating:
5

best toilet

Picture didn't match wording. picture shows a left hand flush valve and says right hand flush, got right wanted left.Still a very good toilet with the matching soft close seat.

Old Handyman Fremont, Ca 2011-09-15
Rating:
4

Great Deal

[...] No problems anywhere.

Ryououki Elk Grove, CA 2012-02-20
Rating:
5

Great quality and dependable toilet

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet.

Nervous about home improvement tasks.... North Texas 2007-11-07
Rating:
5

A definite improvement

After months of putting up with American Standard toilets, I finally gave in and purchased the Toto Drake to see how it would work. The flush is great while using less than 1/2 the water. My wife has pleaded with me to change out the other two toilets in the house (gee... thanks) which I will be doing shortly. After having read all of the reviews, I believe this is the best choice and despite my limited home improvement skills, it was very easy to install. [...] What I didn't like: these items should be shipped with all parts to install. That includes the wax ring, floor bolts and any hoses for hookup[...]