TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet With Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $320.16 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Arthur Itis Near Raleigh, NC 2008-01-06
Rating:
5

good flush

I have another brand high seat toilet but this one is a little higher. Great for those with bad knees. The flush is efficient and uses very little water.

Peg Homosassa FL 2008-01-23
Rating:
5

We get excited over TOTO toilets!!!!!

This is the second home we have installed TOTO toilets. We like them so well we bought them for our son's homes.

web shopper Dallas 2010-03-05
Rating:
5

great product, would recommend

My research kept turning up this TOTO Drake toilet. I found the best price at homeclick. We are happy with the product. It has a sleek appearance for a two-piece toilet. The flush is fast and efficient...much more effective than others in our home. The larger water area helps keep the bowl clean. My only wish would be that the tank refill could be a little quieter, but it's not really bad.

Ryn Franklin, MA 2010-05-25
Rating:
4

Great Toilet

We are Loving our new toilet. The ADA height is really nice. Couple things I wasn't aware of when ordering was the Rt vs. Lt handle. Its strange for us now that the handle is on the opposite side, but we will get used to it. Also I didn't realize that it didn't come with a toilet seat. So I ended up running out to a local store and spending $15 more than I would have if I ordered it with the toilet. You really need to get a Toto seat if you want the color to match. I tried to get one at [...] and that didn't match color or size. The Flush is amazing! Very powerful for a small water tank. And we enjoy the slow close lid. Still makes us smile everytime we use it.

Nan San Jose, CA 2010-09-10
Rating:
5

will order another one for 2nd bathroom

A friend recommended it. He has rentals and has installed ToTos in all of them. I suffered with my old appliance for some months before making the decision and now will be ordering a second Toto for my master bathroom. Can't wait!

Sherylgirl48 Chesapeake, VA 2010-10-16
Rating:
4

I'm flushed with joy!

This toilet has a very quick flush - I had to look to make sure. We're very pleased; however, it did overflow once for my husband - we can't figure out why except that he may have put too much paper in. Also, the handle sticks occasionally and I have to "jiggle" it to turn the water off. I have no paperwork - which could be the fault of the plumber who installed it while I was at work. But we love the quick, efficient flush and quick re-fill. We'd buy it again. Note that the back of this item is about an inch from the wall.

Sherylgirl Chesapeake, VA 2010-11-07
Rating:
4

Good but not perfect ...

I took a big chance ordering two toilets online because of so many glowing comments (Toto is not sold anywhere near me.) I ordered one for the main bathroom and the other for the half bath off the master bedroom. [...]We hired a plumber to install and they didn't mention any problems in that area. After a week the master bath toilet overflowed BIG TIME for my husband -- boy did I feel bad. But it has only happened that one time, so he could have just used too much paper. The second and more disappointing problem is that about every 10 flushes, I have to jiggle the handle to get the water to stop running. Eventually I'll call the plumber back to see if he can repair this -- I suppose it could have been installed improperly. Otherwise, we have enjoyed them very much. They are high off the ground and comfortable, the handle is easy to reach, and when they work properly the flush is strong, quiet, efficient, and very quick. It's also a very good looking toilet, if that's something

R.O. Salem, OR 2011-07-22
Rating:
5

Great toilet

I really like this toilet, it flushes great and has a good waterline. The ADA toilet sits a little higher which is helpful for the disabled.

Jeff Palm Springs, Ca 2013-01-19
Rating:
5

TOTO toilets

We like the ADA elevation (17"). Children would not like it so much. The toilet does not plug, flushes quietly, refills fast, and is reliable. It can cost as much as $500 dollars at other sources if you can find it at all-thanks Homeclick.

diane westchester, ny 2013-07-06
Rating:
5

outstanding: both the toilet & homeclick

i can't say enough good things about home click customer service, which is the most important when buying on-line. they responded quickly, friendly and without hesitation. it's rare to find such a devoted staff that backs up their products!

rose lark Oak Ridge, NJ 2013-12-30
Rating:
5

A comfortable throne!

I have a Toto commode in my main bathroom and the powder room, so when we redesigned the master bath I knew that I would buy another toto because of its rating and lack of problems with the product.

Teddy Greenwood Lake NY 2014-08-19
Rating:
5

Toto Drake toilet

Works great