Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Zephyr AK1200 30" 400 CFM Breeze 2 Under Cabinet Range Hood Reviews

4.00
Buy now for: $299.00 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Kitchen Diva Brevard, NC 2010-03-14
Rating:
4

Just Right

Works well removing odors from small kitchen. The lights that come with the model stick out so I'll purchase the other ones available that recess into the unit. Even though my kitchen is small, I probably should have gotten the CFM 600 model only because I cook a lot.

always cooking silver spring md 2011-06-12
Rating:
5

Excellent

Does its job

Chill Stamford, CT 2011-12-08
Rating:
1

Big Noise Little Results

There's definitely suction but my kitchen and living room still stinks like cooking. Especially when it's oil cooking, this thing is quite ineffective. If you're looking into purchasing a recirculating hood, it doesn't matter if it's 100cfm or 400cfm, they're all the same... they're ineffective.

saleboter Fort Lauderdale 2012-01-28
Rating:
4

Good for the bucks

Replaced an old cheap Broan hood with this baby. Looks good, halogen lights are nice (Homeclick ad shows incandescent but it ships with halogen) Fan is a little noisy but it is quieter than the old Broan while moving twice the air. One issue - I'm 6" 3" and I have to bend down a little to see the controls. If you're shorter no issue.

MaryK Phoenixville,PA 2012-05-09
Rating:
4

Streamline and attractive

My husband had an easy time venting our new hood outside. The appearance is great, as I'm not one for all the buttons on the front. They are conveniently located underneath. The lights are great and I really like the fact, that the hood turns off after a short time.

Ajayav8 Melbourne, Florida 2012-06-05
Rating:
5

Good product! Well made and looks great!

Control buttons are hard to see in lower applications or if you're a tall person.

Interior Decorator Wannabee Dresher, PA 2012-08-06
Rating:
5

Functional while adding a Euro Touch

Many people have commented that they like its Euro elegance. This fan does the job yet it is understated.

Linguini Canada 2008-11-10
Rating:
4

Easy to install

This was easy to install, as we have an existing rectangle wall opening which fit nicely on the rear vent opening of the fan. I like the powerful blower and although a little loud on high setting, it does it's job well.

Phoebe West Shokan, NY 2007-08-20
Rating:
5

Great vent hood!

Love this vent hood... I expect years of excellent service from it.