Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Weber 6611001 Genesis E 310 Natural Gas Grill In Black Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $719.00 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Jim Chicago, IL 2008-02-05
Rating:
5

The way grilling was meant to be!

It provides very even heating and the controls are simple to use. Excellent choice.

Dayton Flyers #1 Dayton, OH 2010-08-10
Rating:
5

Great grill...Well Worth the Money!

Great grill made with quality parts. I've had plenty of cheaper grills and I am counting on this lasting for years to come. Spend the extra money and get the best. You won't be disappointed.

Bob and Penny, GrillMasters Hamburg, NY 2008-03-29
Rating:
5

What a great grill!

We use our grill constantly. From simple burgers and dogs to slow cooked ribs and chicken, this grill is amazing. It heats evenly and consistently. Clean up is a breeze! Even after a batch of ribs, the residue gently brushed away with the grill brush. We are thrilled with our purchase of this Weber grill! And my husband had it put together in just a few hours (anxious for the first burger!).

Pigman Indiana 2008-04-23
Rating:
5

Best grill I have ever had

We grill a lot. I have had the budget grills that burned food, fell apart, buy new burners each year, etc. Decided this year to really shop for a good grill. This machine is a grillmeister's best friend. Gets hot quick, have never had it burn meat and it easy cleanup. With Weber's 24/7 support and 800 number you can't fo wrong. These Weber people are truly the masters of grill building. This one is a winner. It even came in brown and matches the shutters on our house!

baltobrewer York, PA 2008-05-14
Rating:
5

Weber is the best. Bar none...

This grill went together easily, by myself, in about 3 hours. I grilled the same day. I was very impressed with the build quality, right out of the box, and even more impressed with the cook quality. It csn go form 0 to 600 degrees in about 10 minutes if you want it to. I've owned other grills in the past, and although you can get more features for the same money with other grills, you will end up replacing them after 3 to 5 years because they are shoddy. The Weber is built like a tank. Welded stand, pefectly fitting lid, all stainless burners, heavy cast-iron grates that leave tremendous sear marks....it's all good. And all Weber. I'll pass this grill on to my kids. Highly recommended.

Dave Seattle WA 2008-08-01
Rating:
3

Webber grill

Grill arrived well packaged. Assembly is straightforward, but takes a while. The porcelin enamel coated cast iron grates are rough cast, not smooth like most other grills and are difficult to clean. It also is slow to heat up, and I wonder if the burner output is large enough for the size of the grill. The single wall top cover is thin, and it looses heat quickly, and the aluminum bottom is the minimum thickness Webber could manufacture. The grill appears to be of good quality, although the stainless steel in some of it is magnetic, but I am not so sure it is worth the price compared to grills made overseas for half the cost.

George the Fryman Chicago 2008-09-01
Rating:
5

Best grill ever

This grill turns out a great meal every time

J & H Palm Desert, CA 2014-10-23
Rating:
5

Great Grill

So far, very pleased with Weber grill. It heats much more evenly than our prior grill. Is easy to maintain and clean up.

Big D Ukiah, Ca 2007-10-17
Rating:
5

Great Grill

A real Caddy when it comes to grilling...doesn't get any better.