Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Weber 6511301 Genesis EP-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill In Black Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $749.00 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

john the cooker Waterloo, IA 2008-01-01
Rating:
5

This is a great product

Great product[...]

Roger Stillwater, Oklahoma 2008-01-18
Rating:
5

Just couldn't be any better

When I finished assembly of our Genesis E-310 Gas Grill inside on a cold day, my wife said, it was so pretty she hated to see it go outside. But the first time I used it she was sure pleased with the salmon. and veggies prepared on it.

Michelle San Diego, CA 2007-05-24
Rating:
5

Awesome grill!

Wonderful - was not too difficult to assemble (just time-consuming, about 3 hours). Very high quality parts and construction. Works wonderfully - highly recommend!

new grill enthusiast Near Chicago, IL 2008-05-20
Rating:
5

Loving this grill!

This grill is super easy to use and turns out great tasting food! What more can you ask for? It's bigger than I had pictured in my mind but we're very glad to have made room for it in our lives!

peg ny 2008-06-22
Rating:
5

husband loves it !!

well worth the money, works great, very well made

John D Newbury Park, Ca 2008-07-10
Rating:
5

Built to last, a quality gas grill

After a lot of research I decided this was the best BBQ for me & plan to keep it for many years.

sag Newman, IL. 2007-06-21
Rating:
5

Best Grill I have owned!

Fit and finish are better than any other grill I have owned. The flavor bars work just as well as briquetes or other messy rock etc. Lights first time every time with an electronic push button instead of those loud and annoying snap type starters.

bular Glendale, CA 2008-10-03
Rating:
5

Great grill, and great looking

This is a great grill. You won't be disappointed. I got the green one and it's a very stylish alternative to to a stainless model.

sjaycee Olympic Peninsula WA 2007-08-13
Rating:
5

An excellent and solid grill

It just feels good to use

Scuba Steve Indianapolis, IN 2007-08-16
Rating:
4

Nice upgrade

Not impossible to assemble - took about 90 minutes. All parts fit together nicely. Grill gets good and hot and three burners allow me to use indirect heat more effectively. Overall a very good grill.

steve london, ky 2009-01-12
Rating:
4

I would buy this product again

Great grill

GP Chambersburg, Pa 2007-09-04
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again and again

Excellent product, will recommend to my friends!

swede Methuen, Ma 2009-07-25
Rating:
5

Another Awesome Webber !!

I purchased from [...] un-assembled. Took about 1 1/2 hrs. to assemble from scratch with basic tools. Very impressed how even this grill cooks. Love the large slide out stainless grease pan and how easy it is to remove and clean. Only flaw I notice is if you cook with the top down, keep a towel or pot holder handy when grasping the thick stainless handle. Gets very hot!! Other than that, you can't go wrong with this weber. It is without a doubt an awesome grill.

Chuck Reno, Nv. 2007-11-09
Rating:
5

A good solid grill.

The grill arrived in a single large box, so bring a friend to help move it. Plan to spend about 2 hrs. on assembly. The directions are straight forward, but time consuming. The grill is well built and feels solid. Cooking on the grill has been a pleasure. This is my first Weber grill, and I would not go back to a cheaper grill.