Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS853113 Ultimate 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet With Softclose Seat Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $397.79 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Liz DC 2011-12-15
Rating:
4

Good toilet - happy with choice

I'm very happy with this toilet. We bought 2 of these for a small half-bath and our small basement bath, and they are nice looking & work great so far. No problems with flushing. I only looked at 1-piece toilets since we have 2 sons (if you know what I mean -- much easier to clean -- I could never get the pee smell out of our previous 2-piece toilets). I had heard that Toto is good quality and so far that seems true. Good toilet at a good price.

Bud Arvada, CO 2008-09-15
Rating:
5

great product for great price

refills quickly. sleek easy to clean design

bahnbino Cedarhurst, NY 2013-10-09
Rating:
4

Nice

the toilet seat they recommend you buy seems cheap and for the price that is disappointing

ShaSha Nutley, NJ 2008-10-14
Rating:
5

Great Item but wrong color shipped

The product is great but we rec'd the wrong color. We ended up keeping this color because a. we were in desparate need of a toilet in that bathroom and b. eventually we will be remodeling that bathroom. Right now the toilet doesn't match our tub but I guess we just have to get by for now.

Bathroom Fixer Upper Parkville, MD 2008-11-14
Rating:
5

Truely, the Ultimate Small Toilet

Great design. Perfect for small bathrooms. Very efficient flush with no clogs or need to double flush. Extremely quite flush and fast refill. Replaced a fairly new full size toilet that clogged often and was slow to refill. I am completely satisfied.

Born to Remodel Palm Harbor, FL 2009-01-06
Rating:
5

Sleek,fast and reliable

Purchased the same toilet when we remodeled a bathroom in Ohio. Moved to Florida and didn't think twice about purchasing the same toilet again. Can't say enough about Toto!

Toilet City Canyon Country, Ca 2007-09-09
Rating:
5

Best bang for the buck and ____

Functionally well designed. Very modern looking. Doesn't clog easy like many of the modern ones made by other brands. Haven't clogged this one yet. [...]

Will gainesville,VA 2009-08-19
Rating:
5

A great product

I have one in every bathroom now.