Grohe 32071 K4 Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

4.00
Buy now for: $532.70 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

COACH MECHANICSVILLE VIRGINIA 2007-12-11
Rating:
5

THE PICASSO OF FAUCETS

MOST BEAUTIFUL FAUCET I'VE EVER OWNED. THIS PRODUCT IS USED IN MY KITCHEN. THE DESIGN IS PERFECT AND I JUST LOVE THE LUSTER OF THE FINISH. I CAN FIND NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.

rb boston, MA 2010-02-05
Rating:
5

Great item

This is beautiful but not that easy to install. My husband, who is very handy, did it himself, but it wasn't that easy. Works really well, smooth operation, and really attractive.

Denny Moorpark, CA 2008-01-24
Rating:
5

Perfect for my needs

Easy to install, looks grest and works perfect

Karen Milwaukee 2007-03-05
Rating:
3

Is this really a Grohe?

We love Grohe, but this faucet is not their best -- if this is truly their product. The screw holding the handle constantly loosens. The spray head doesn't fit into the faucet snugly, it just kind of sits there. The water hose for the spray head is difficult to retract, and sometimes we have to push it in.

RC San Francisco 2011-01-06
Rating:
1

Grohe is both overrated and overpriced

Grohe is a perfect example of an overrated and overpriced brand. The first time the faucet came, it was missing the spring to retract the faucet head back in. The second time, the handle leaked after the first use. I finally got a decent product after 3 tries. There is no excuse for such poor assembly and missing parts for a faucet that costs over $600 (stainless steal model). Also, the faucet head feels like cheap plastic. Grohe is pathetic and has lost all respect in my eyes.

DJ Los Altos, CA 2008-06-05
Rating:
1

Stay away from Grohe pull out faucets

I have a 9 year old Grohe pullout faucet and am on my 5th handspray hose. They only last a couple years and I won't even use it now. When we went to the plumbing store to replace it the first time, we were shocked that they had them in stock. They told us that they break all the time so they have lots of them! Learn how to replace the hose yourself or you'll spend tons on plumbers. As it is, they're only guaranteed for one year.

One happy cook Eureka, CA 2008-10-10
Rating:
5

First class faucet

The faucet looks great with the granite and stainless appliances in my new kitchen. The smooth, sleek design is easy to clean. The water control handle is extremely smooth to operate with one hand. The pullout with the spring is great--no weights under the sink as with many pullouts.

Robin Taunton, MA 2007-07-27
Rating:
5

Great finishing touch to my kitchen!

This faucet, along with the matching pot filler, added the finishing touch to my semi-professional kitchen.

user east bay, CA 2009-01-12
Rating:
4

order was timely & in perfect condition

[...]

Axel Bellingham, Wa. 2009-08-19
Rating:
5

3 years and it's still perfect [...]

No leaks and the hose always retracts, never had to tighten anything. It was worth the price and I would buy another one without question. Owned 7 homes(kitchens) in the past, this is by far the very best faucet I ever worked with.