Pearl Mantels 520-48 The Berkley Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

4.00
Buy now for: $249.00 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Mike James island SC 2011-02-16
Rating:
4

It does not get any easier...I'd do this

This was purchased as a replacement for a mantle that was built in 1960..it fit perfectly and ease of installation was a plus! It has become the center piece of the room

Simon Le Bon Portland, OR 2011-06-23
Rating:
4

Great Simple Mantel

I was going to build a mantel myself. But then I saw this mantel and decided that, for the price, it would be a good option. Simple to put together and install and, once painted, looked pretty good. I'm happy with it. It's no ornate piece. But, it is what it is and what it is, is a pretty good budget mantel.

Pam Santa Barbara, CA 2011-06-25
Rating:
4

Beautiful for the price.

I needed an inexpensive good looking mantel for the living room. This item is perfect. I plan to paint it white, so the MDF construction is fine.

mia placentia, ca 2011-07-18
Rating:
4

this is well worth the price

a wonderful accent to our den

Mark Bs Reston, VA 2011-10-09
Rating:
5

Just what I needed. Great value/product

Arrived well-packaged in just a few days. Good looking, paint-ready fypon material is an excellent value at < $200.

sheens Chicago illinois 2011-12-02
Rating:
4

I had to return the mantel. Not right f

The mantel itself was very nice. unfortunately it was not suitable for the space I had. I received a RA reference and returned the product a few days later.

Design by Victoria Denver 2012-01-19
Rating:
5

Impressed with elegant simplicity

Replaced my antique iron fire surround with this surround, placed an ochre colored marble behind it and my house is now ready to sell. This fire surround actually looks better than the antique one as the size is better proportioned for the room. Arrived in days and was well packed. Very impressed and by the way, I'm a little picky as I' m a designer. Thanks for great service.

Shopper Charlotte, NC 2007-11-02
Rating:
1

Do not buy this...

It was not a good piece to buy due to parts and construction.