Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kenroy Home 30110 Simplicity Wall Mounted Swing Arm Lamp 1 Light 150W (M) Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $72.00 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Kathy Mount Carmel, PA. 2007-02-19
Rating:
4

very satisfied

easy to install and serves it purpose

macegal Pdena, MD 2007-03-26
Rating:
5

Beautiful Lamp. Terrific Price>

I was looking for wall lamps to put by my bed. It was time to ditch the big lamps that crowded my nightstands. The price at other retailers for a single lamp was more than I paid for two of this lamp. The item was very well packed, and not too difficult to install. Every part of the lamp seems well-made--no cheap parts! I absolutely love them!!

LAB Great Mills Maryland 2008-03-14
Rating:
5

Great product at a good price

I purchased this product to use in a room without an overhead light. It is stylish and bright. Can be placed as part of the decor. Great product for a great price. [...]

busy teacher gettysburg, pa 2007-03-30
Rating:
5

lamps are stylish and well made

exactly what I was looking for

Sparky Santa Cruz, CA 2007-05-24
Rating:
5

The perfect bedroom nightstand light!

I just love this lamp and have them in 2 of my bedrooms. It's great to have the nighstand top free and clear of a standing lamp and these look terrific and are very convenient. I will buy more of these as my remodel project continues.

Secmate Rehoboth Beach, DE 2011-03-22
Rating:
5

Simplicity Wall Mounted Swing Arm Lamp

I installed 2 of these lights in my twin bedded guest room for ease of nighttime reading. I could not be more pleased with every aspect [...] great installation instructions, and excellent design at an extremely affordable price

Nancy Wichita, KS 2012-11-26
Rating:
5

Just what I was looking for.

Now I have space on the top of my bedside tables for alarm clock, kleenex, books etc. They even came with cord covers which look very nice

bob the builder Big Rapids, MI 2008-10-14
Rating:
3

nice lamp - needs better packaging

both packages came bent. don't know if they left the factory that way but one had obviously been opened and then poorly closed. both lamp shades knicked in 2 places. fortunately for the bedroom so will keep but hate having paid for new products when they look used.

Alan the Gardener Raleigh, NC 2007-08-26
Rating:
5

Good value

The lamp is sturdy. With the adjustable arm and three-way bulb, it has much flexibility for illuminating a bedroom. It comes with a channel to cover the cord. Attractive.