Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Saniflo Sanibest-ElWH Sanibest Two Piece Elongated Toilet With Sanibest Grinder Pump In White Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $1,105.56 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Tig Cortland NY 2007-02-19
Rating:
4

Just right for my installation

We were looking for a way to put our laundry in the basement while also adding a toilet and this product fit exactly what we needed.

Butch Pasadena, MD 2010-02-20
Rating:
5

It works

It worked the first time. So far I am very satisfied.

Joe the part time plumber Necedah Wisconsin 2008-02-17
Rating:
5

Excellent product

The product is great sorry it took so long to get this back to you. We only work part time on projects and it took us longer then we thought to finish everything. But now it is done and everything looks and works great.

Govno Chicago, IL 2007-03-05
Rating:
5

Better than using jack hammer

Great product! It is much more cost effective and less time consuming than busting out concrete. Its small sleek design fits right behind the toilet.

G CT 2010-09-02
Rating:
5

Sanibest is the best

Had this system professionally installed in a finished basement with the pump behind the wall for asthetic reasons. I had the Sanibest system with a vanity and a shower installed thinking that it wouldn't get much use. However, this is the best functionong toilet in the house. I find myself using the shower more often than I anticipated. I have 2 teenage daughters and a wife so I claimed this bathroom as mine. It's been in use for 1 1/2 years so far. Best investment yet.

Mac Aiea, HI 2008-05-20
Rating:
5

Great solution to complex problem

Easy to assemble, and solves problem of needing a bathroom 60 feet away from the nearest sewer pipe.

none Winston-Salem 2008-06-10
Rating:
5

Believe me, it works.

Nice basement bar/playroom with big tv, darts, poker table , arcade video game, DRY BAR, AND NO TOILET:( Problem is my sewer pipe flows out of the house at about chest height as I stand, through the garage wall. The Sanibest (with extension pipe) sits in the garage taking up little space, while our old closet next to the bar is now a cool 'water closet' w/toilet, sink, and FINALLY a sink behind the bar! The system as-is could actually accomodate a SHOWER (with some minor floor buildup for a pee trap)if we ever desire. Two months, and no issues, we love it! Dan Boland

Gary Greenville, S.C. 2011-09-07
Rating:
5

Very well made and easyt to install.

So glad that I found this great toilet. I was able to install it myself without busting up the basement floor.

krayzc Kannapolis, NC 2011-09-07
Rating:
5

Did not tear the floor in the Man Cave

Great Item to keep from having to tear up the floor to install drain lines. I also drain in my water softening and I let the Sani Best pump get rid of that water. This is very good product that I bought after I read all of the rave reviews and I have to agree with all that like this product.

Mike NY 2011-11-13
Rating:
5

i would recommend this product

Upon inspection this product seams to be very well made. It is installed but i have not put it to use as of yet. All of the people i delt with at Homeclick were very nice. They all were great informed and very easy to understand. The delivery on the other hand was the worst i have seen. Waited a hole day after delivery was confirmed by carrier. They lied to Homeclick and myself. I am now waiting for a reply from Homeclick they were trying to get me a additional 6% discount for my trouble.

Jitu Naperville, IL 2008-07-14
Rating:
5

Excellent Product - cost competitive !

We have seniflo best connecting shower, toilet, bar sink and vanity. Very simple to install - had professional installer come in and done in couple of days. No digging of basement floor, any mess and huge cost ! Excellent for basement where use is expected to be limited.

kt Cottonwood AZ 2012-04-26
Rating:
5

Nice Nice Nice

I have waited 18 months to write this review. It was installed in a basement bathroom with shower, sink, and wet bar also going into the unit. The Sani-Best is mounted in the bathroom with the "grinder" behind the wall. I insulated it and even though you can still hear it... it is better. This thing is great. It pumps about 11' up to the main sewer line. No issues. Great product. And I did it all myself. One thing. Get a "green" toilet bowl cleaner for it. I haven't sent a bunch of caustic chemicals through it. Clorox green toilet bowl cleaner works great

RK Princeton, NJ 2012-08-31
Rating:
5

Sanibest

I liked the packaging. I also got the package in time. It will be nice is some one can answer the phone during weekend also for sales related questions.

Cathy B Eglon, WV 2012-09-25
Rating:
4

Just a toilet

The toilet has definitely made things easier considering we didn't have one at all. The cost of the item was in my opinion high but that is the kind of toilet we had to have.

Greg Wells Tannery PA. 2008-09-21
Rating:
5

I am very happy with this.

It works like they say it does

Papa Gravette, AR 2013-08-13
Rating:
4

works well

The installation is straight forward. Installation manual is not though. Lacking in some areas. The wingnuts used to hold the tank to the bowl are very difficult to tighten. They sit in a recessed area with very little room to get your fingers in.

Road runner Laingsburg, MI 2013-09-25
Rating:
5

Oh So Much relief I'm in

How easy it was to install

pat CT 2013-12-27
Rating:
1

Worst process ever

The toilet is supposed to better than average for a below grade toilet I am going to have it installed in the basement. The extra grinding should prevent the toilet from backing up if a visitor should flush facial issue, etc. down the toilet. I don't know how difficult it will be to install or how well it will work because my contractors left because the toilet wasn't recieved in a timely manner(see service delivery comments) and I haven't been able to get them back yet.

Beth the colonics hydrotherapist Myrtle Beach, SC 2007-07-31
Rating:
5

Better than I had dreamed.

I am so happy I found your product. It saved me thousands. The plummers did not have to rip up the concrete floor. Only install the sani-best.

Homeowner Okmulgee Ok. 2008-11-21
Rating:
4

Sanibest

Simply wonderful for it prevented me from having to dig up very rocky soil.. I ran it into the attic and across to the other end of the house where the septic tank is.. Only real negative is if I ever do it again I would build a sound proofing box for it is very noisey left fully exposed

Aaron Perkins Blaine, MN 2009-08-21
Rating:
5

I Love it!!!

We love our Sanibest. It is quiet and works very well in basements where the main drain pipe is above floor level.

Mike NY 2009-09-08
Rating:
5

Excellent Product

Works as advertised.