Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

All Categories

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 478 Reviews)
Latest review by SSPhoenix from Tampa, FL on 2014-07-21

This toilet was easy for my not-so-handy husband to install. They are one flush, always. We love these toilets and you will not be sorry!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 270 Reviews)
Latest review by Quick Flush from Boise, ID on 2014-06-20

Installation went very smoothly. Large toilet base makes the platform very stable. Very quick vigorous flush. The quick flush took a little getting used to as we were used to a much longer slower flush. The toilet works great and the taller seat height is a relief to the knees..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 223 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike W from Anaheim CA on 2014-07-10

It's very efficient flush..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 197 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian (not a plumber) from Northern Kentucky on 2014-07-15

I haven't developed an opinion regarding Sanigloss, as of yet. Only time will tell if the feature is worth the extra cost, minimal as it is. I have replaced three builders standard toilets now each with a Toto Drake (two of the three purchased through HomeClick). I've had nothing but great experiences with these toilets (and not one clog - an amazing feat in this household). I highly recommend this toilet to anyone in the market..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 123 Reviews)
Latest review by Connoisseur from San Rafael, CA on 2014-06-26

Very nice quiet toilet that uses very little water, empties solid waste on first flush, as with all toilets waste occasionally clings to bowl but with the Sanagloss it is easy to clean or if you just wait for one more use, it will clean itself with the 2nd flush; high seat makes it easy to get on and off but not for short people or children.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 122 Reviews)
Latest review by GregN from San Ramon, Ca on 2014-06-03

Great toilet for the money. Have all Toto toilets in my homes and they are trouble free for many years. This one is standard height so make sure that is ok for your use..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 118 Reviews)
Latest review by Toto, a great buy! from The Sea Ranch, CA on 2014-05-11

Easy to install. Great looking..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 115 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzy Max from Long Island, NY on 2013-11-21

I like the height of this toilet. This is my third Toto toilet. Really like the quality of these toilets..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 101 Reviews)
Latest review by PD from Barrington, RI on 2014-04-17

Toto's Aquia II is a great toilet--efficient, sleek, and easy to clean. We installed one in a previous house and insisted on it for a major renovation in our current house -- even though everything else in the bathroom will be cutting-edge Italian design..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 80 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue the shopper from Allston, MA on 2014-04-23

Comfort Height ideal for any senior or someone with long legs. Extremely efficient flush mechanism.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 73 Reviews)
Latest review by Butch from York, PA on 2014-06-06

Replaced a lower,3.5 gal. unit for this higher unit. Have had it for a few weeks and so far is workin well. Packing was excellent, this was my only concern that it would arrive undamaged, could not believe how well it was packaged. When needed will order another..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 495-60

Pearl Mantels 495-60 The Auburn 60" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 51 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Lovey from Beautiful Mount Airy, MD on 2014-02-12

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made on line. We researched on-line and local merchants specializing in cabinets/mantel construction. We even provided a picture of the mantel. No one could match the specifications, wood quality and price in the timeframe we needed. Do yourself a favor and order this mantel!.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 023

Saniflo 023 Sanicompact 48 One Piece Toilet with Macerator Built Into the Base 18.75" Depth Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 42 Reviews)
Latest review by FloridaFamily from Indialantic, Fl on 2014-03-09

Ordered the Sanicompact during the snow storms up North so the delivery was delayed a week or so. Once the toilet arrived it was packed and boxed to keep it safe. When unpacked the toilet was in excellent condition with all it's parts and pieces. We installed the Sanicompact in our laundry room. We stacked our washer and dryer and had enough room to place the toilet and a small sink. The Sanicompact works great. The flush is a little louder than a regular toilet but nothing extreme...it is quieter then my garbage disposal. Definitely recommend this toilet for any area. Cost efficient and requires a lot less time to install than a regular toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440179

Blanco 440179 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 38 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Urbandale, Iowa on 2014-04-03

Just had installed but looks great!.

Read Reviews
Saniflo saniplus-MP

Saniflo saniplus-MP Saniplus Two Piece Round Toilet with Macerating Pump in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 35 Reviews)
Latest review by td5000 from fair haven , nj on 2013-04-24

was my first install and easy instructions and assembly was a breeze, worked extremely well.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 35 Reviews)
Latest review by UT homeowner from salt lake city, ut on 2014-07-21

used in master bathroom remodel..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113E

TOTO MS863113E Eco Supreme Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Monroe Township, NJ on 2014-01-01

I am impressed by the efficient flush and economical usage of water, which is good to the environment..

Read Reviews