Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

All Brands

Whirlpool WFE540H0AS

Whirlpool WFE540H0AS 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range in Stainless Steel with AquaLift Self-Clean Technology Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2574 Reviews)
Latest review by Carolbetty from Winter Haven, FL, United States on 2015-01-11

Our old range was electric coil top and a constant mess, this one is amazingly neat when not in use...very sleek and handles all size pots on top, The oven is perfect and seems to bake, broil perfectly..

Read Reviews
Maytag MMV5208WB

Maytag MMV5208WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave with Stainless Steel Interior in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 877 Reviews)
Latest review by Gail53 from Indiana on 2014-04-15

Works great, looks wonderful, and is quiet and cooks fast..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG540H0AS

Whirlpool WFG540H0AS 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with AquaLift Self-Clean Technology Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 713 Reviews)
Latest review by VegasMike from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 2015-01-11

I've had this for 6 months and should have done more research before buying it. It performs really well, especially convection baking. The burners work great but the grates and burner cover disks stain easily. My biggest complaint is the Aqua Lift system. It doesn't work. The idea is to pour water in the bottom of the oven and then run the cleaning cycle and its supposed to sort of steam clean the interior. I tried it after cooking the Thanksgiving turkey. Some grime came off the bottom pan but the rest of the oven stayed dirty. I ran the cycle 2 more times and wore out the cleaning pad that came with the oven and it still looks awful. The manual says using any cleaner will damage the special coating in the oven. I did a Google search for Aqua Lift and came across an Consumer Reports article where they tested one of these ranges and had the same result I had and I found a lot of other consumer reviews with the same complaint. Some said they called customer service and were sent a spec.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool GSF26C4EXB

Whirlpool GSF26C4EXB 26 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator in Black with In-Door-Ice System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 610 Reviews)
Latest review by manthatcooks from Indiana on 2014-03-31

Bought the fridge for the new kitchen and are very pleased. The only thing that seems awkward is the layout of the freezer basket and ice tray. There are essentially three areas for storage and all three have to be pulled out to get to the ice tray (including the main door). When guests are here and ice is being used it is just a lot of activity keeping everyone supplied with ice..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 495 Reviews)
Latest review by D Hooker from Dixon, Il on 2015-01-07

easy to insall.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WSF26C2EXB

Whirlpool WSF26C2EXB 26 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with In-Door-Ice Plus System in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 479 Reviews)
Latest review by HollyCD from Ocean Isle Beach, NC, United States on 2014-08-07

I like this refrigerator but it could use another shelf or two in the freezer compartment..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFE710H0AS

Whirlpool WFE710H0AS Gold 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range in Stainless Steel with TimeSavor Plus True Convection Cooking System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 310 Reviews)
Latest review by annies from Milwaukie, OR, United States on 2015-01-11

I needed a new range so I brought this one it cooks and bakes great the only draw back is the glass top it never gets completely clean after the first use it looked scratched..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 278 Reviews)
Latest review by ' from St. Louis, MO on 2015-01-13

Best low-usage toilet ever purchased. We have 5 Toto Drakes now and none have ever stopped up. Nice profile too. HomeClick delivery was perfect. All 3 new toilets were strapped securely on a pallet which was set in our garage. Could not be happier..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 233 Reviews)
Latest review by LL from Montara, CA on 2015-01-09

This was well worth the price. The only issue with it is the long refill time which annoys me, but apparently, according to my plumber, it is common for low flow toilets. This is my second of these toilets and no problems so far..

Read Reviews
Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 229 Reviews)
Latest review by Waly from Diamondhead, MS, United States on 2014-12-27

Purchased it last month and glad I did. Does not bog down and can't be beat. "You got it made in the shade with a Kitchen Aid".

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.28 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 207 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Kingston,Tn on 2015-01-20

fast shipping.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 162 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancyb123 from Philadelphia, PA, United States on 2015-01-10

I bought the "Ice" collection and couldn't be happier. Not too much white with the stainless accents. Beautiful design and performance!.

Read Reviews
Maytag MMV4203WB

Maytag MMV4203WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven in 10 Power Levels and Hidden Vent in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdft from Washington, DC on 2014-04-14

Much easier to use than previously ownedmicrowaves.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 131 Reviews)
Latest review by Nellie from Central Illinois on 2015-01-08

I love these toilets! I had what were supposed to be high-end toilets and I had to flush 3 times, many times, and the bowl still wasn't clean. That is not an issue anymore. The Cyclone system moves the water differently, and there is real power behind it. In addition, the SanaGloss finish is so slick that the flush tends to do all that is needed. If additional cleaning is necessary, it is simply a swish of the brush. For normal cleaning, I use regular home products, NOT TOILET BOWL CLEANER. The latter will destroy the finish and it is harmful if touched, swallowed, etc. This toilet is so much safer, if you have children, because caustic cleaners aren't even in the bathroom with them..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 128 Reviews)
Latest review by CountMC from Mission Viejo, CA on 2014-12-06

Very pleased with the performance of this toilet. Actually bought one a month or two ago and liked it so much decided to buy a second one..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 120 Reviews)
Latest review by Soudian from Farmington Hills, MI on 2015-01-04

Installed in Guest 1/2 Bath about 3 weeks ago. Works great so far as of 1/3/2015..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
Maytag MFF2055YEM

Maytag MFF2055YEM 30" French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 112 Reviews)
Latest review by Mudman from Kansas on 2014-04-07

Then new fridge is amazing. Lots of room for all my beer. I like the bottom freezer and French door on top design..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 105 Reviews)
Latest review by Reed from Berkeley ca on 2014-11-05

We got this for out guest bedroom. We have always used toto but this is our first dual flush. Think we may get some for all our bathrooms!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews