Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

All Brands

Whirlpool WRF560SEYW

Whirlpool WRF560SEYW 19.6 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in White with 2 Adjustable SpillGuard Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 1311 Reviews)
Latest review by Barver from Jacksonville, FL, United States on 2014-08-11

Great appliance, did my research online to make sure I got the most bang for my buck and with replacing my already whirlpool appliances with new whirlpool on made sense. Refrigerator is awesome.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 510 Reviews)
Latest review by Ben from San jose, CA on 2015-04-10

Preferred over other brand toilets because of the flushing action..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC30516AS

Whirlpool WMC30516AS 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless Steel with 1200W Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 494 Reviews)
Latest review by just anyone from OKC, OK on 2015-04-06

I bought this to replace my old Whirlpool microwave that quit..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 282 Reviews)
Latest review by CZ from CA on 2015-04-14

great half flush and full flush feature.Quiet and fash fill..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WOS51EC0AS

Whirlpool WOS51EC0AS 5.0 cu. ft. Single Wall Oven in Stainless Steel with Extra-Large Window Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 259 Reviews)
Latest review by Punta Gorda from Punta Gorda, FL, United States on 2015-04-04

Bought with new home and great quality, easy to use and clean lines..

Read Reviews
Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 238 Reviews)
Latest review by Mewasnick from Tulare, CA, United States on 2015-03-16

I bought this a month ago to replace one that I broke. I love the power and quickness! Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 235 Reviews)
Latest review by Ronnie from Philadelphia on 2015-03-18

We've had Toto toilets wherever we lived for the past 10 years and have been so happy with their efficiency, that we had them installed in our RENTAL apartment!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 214 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied customer from Parker, CO on 2015-04-13

This toilet is pretty awesome. I know it's hard to get excited about a toilet but this is a good one. I put this in my daughter's bathroom as they were clogging their old toilet on average of once or twice a week, if not more. Since I put this one in, there has not been one clog. This things flushes anything without any problem. I opted for the Sanigloss and it seems to be working pretty good- no stains or anything so far. The installation was simple and I used the Fluidmaster better than wax toilet seal and that made the install just that much easier than using the wax seals that I had used in the past. The toilet came in 2 pieces- the bowl and the tank. 2 bolts is all it took to connect the two pieces, so pretty easy. I would like to update all the toilets in the house to this model. It's a great buy and a great toilet. No complaints..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 185 Reviews)
Latest review by Mirrig from Troy, MI, United States on 2015-04-06

It was a birthday gift on March 15th 2015, and having a culinary background it fulfills my every need.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC20005YD

Whirlpool WMC20005YD 0.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven in Silver with 750 Watts Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 145 Reviews)
Latest review by PJ60 from Bartlesville, OK, United States on 2015-04-05

I've been waiting for someone to design a microwave just like this one! It takes up very little space due to the genius design of putting the controls on the bottom of the unit. Works very well and looks nice in the corner of my kitchen. Controls are easy to work due to the touch screen and I find the 30 second increments not to be a problem at all. This is a basic, simple microwave that gets the job done without taking up a huge amount of space. Fits very well into the corner of a countertop without taking up the entire space..

Read Reviews
Maytag MMV4203WB

Maytag MMV4203WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven in 10 Power Levels and Hidden Vent in Black (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdft from Washington, DC on 2014-04-14

Much easier to use than previously ownedmicrowaves.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 133 Reviews)
Latest review by M from Raleigh NC on 2015-03-29

Finally tired with the builder grade junk toilet that required a plunger to be next to it permanently we finally started shopping for a replacement. Toto was a always going to be the brand but the dog le cyclone flush was a bonus. This toilet was installed in the bathroom shared by our 4 kids as well as the guests and keeping the inside clean was a great feature. The 3 point installation for the tank was easy, precise and solid. The elongated profile took up more room near the rear but that was actually better for less mess as well..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 130 Reviews)
Latest review by MT from Miami on 2015-03-31

great value!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 121 Reviews)
Latest review by marv from sarasota f; on 2015-04-13

in the last 10 years i have purchased 6 of these toilets for my homes allare working well.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
Maytag MFF2055YEM

Maytag MFF2055YEM 30" French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 112 Reviews)
Latest review by Mudman from Kansas on 2014-04-07

Then new fridge is amazing. Lots of room for all my beer. I like the bottom freezer and French door on top design..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS

Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS 4.3 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel with SteamClean Option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 109 Reviews)
Latest review by mamajj from Wichita Falls, TX, United States on 2015-03-30

I received and installed my new double oven in February and have really enjoyed the even cooking. I love being able to use the different racks in a single oven for multiple items for an even cook. I am able to cook so much at once with the double oven because of this I also love the sleek look and unique cleaning feature..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 107 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodelista from Miami, FL on 2015-01-30

This toilet is modern and simple in design. It doesn't take up a lot of space and doesn't waste water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 99 Reviews)
Latest review by cookinkate from Fort Collins, CO on 2015-04-06

This toilet is exactly what we were looking for to replace an old Kohler toilet in a small bathroom. It's water effiecient, fills quickly, and flushes clean in one flush. There are only good things to say about this Toto product. I would highly recommend purchasing this toilet for anyone needing a new simple, yet elegant toilet that can get the job done!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews