Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Shelves & Bookcase Reviews

Coaster Furniture 800279

Coaster Furniture 800279 Corner Bookshelf in Dark Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by MeTheConsumer from North Carolina on 2013-10-27

The shelves fit perfectly in the corner of my dining room. I am using it for various items - clock, pitcher, various knick knacks..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800319

Coaster Furniture 800319 Leaning Ladder Bookshelf with 4 Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Christine from Ridgewood nj on 2013-08-16

Took 3 hours to assemble. About 100 small Screws. Looks nice although it chipped a little during assembly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800288

Coaster Furniture 800288 Asymmetrical Bookcase in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Robbie from Portland, OR on 2014-01-15

The funny thing is that when I ordered this, the screen said the same as it does today: in stock. Delivery in 3 to 5 days. It's been close to 2 months now and I'm still waiting for delivery. I see that there is a sale. I wonder if they will honor the sale price. My credit card was billed immediately..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 8003

Coaster Furniture 8003 Convertible TV Console and Bookcase Combination Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Adam P. from Chatsworth, CA on 2014-09-15

We needed a bookshelf, but this ended up so much more. We made it our media unit and it has a place for all of our gaming systems, and games. A lot of room, stylish look, convenient, space saver. Did I mention how great it looks?.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2542

Monarch Specialties I2542 69"H Ladder Bookcase with 2 Storage Drawers in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janadeeshia from Oceanside, Ca. on 2014-08-28

I purchased two of these units. I have a wall that has a step that sticks out 9 inches from the wall into the living room. It happens to be the only wall I can put my TV. Any other unit can not go on this wall because it would have to be 9 inches from the wall. I also ordered the matching Monarch TV stand. I love the look and the usefulness of these pieces. Absolutely love the drawers, great storage! My last units didn't have this feature. Wish I had someone to put it together for me... But I don't and I did it all by myself!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800259

Coaster Furniture 800259 Wall Unit Bookcase in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MaryAnge from NC on 2013-04-25

Unique look but difficult to assemble without adequate written instructions..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800264

Coaster Furniture 800264 Asymmetrical Cube Bookcase in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Helios from Washington, DC on 2013-03-08

So far so good. Easy to assemble. Looks good. Doesn't take a lot of space..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800265

Coaster Furniture 800265 Asymmetrical Bookcase in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eduardo from Houston, Texas on 2012-08-22

I only use it as decoration, Is nice and easy to assemble.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800267

Coaster Furniture 800267 "X" Bookcase in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Xsperience from Bowlus, MN on 2013-03-19

Very quick delivery; product matched the photo on the website; good quality.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800376

Coaster Furniture 800376 Transitional Corner Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tgrove from New Jersey on 2012-11-12

I reviewed several book shelves and what was most important to me was that I would not have to assemble it. This product specifically stated "No Assembly". This is the reason I chose this book shelve and to my dismay, it arrived in pieces and had to be aseembled. Not wanting the trouble of returning it, I did assemble it, but this task did not make me happy. For this reason I have to give it a low rating..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800308

Coaster Furniture 800308 Contemporary Open Bookcase in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mammina from Larchmont,NY on 2012-12-21

We choose these bookcases because we liked the way they looked and it goes well with our contemporary sense of style. As we do have a lot of books and cd these bookcases were the perfect solution..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800317

Coaster Furniture 800317 Bookshelf with 5 Open Shelves in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by N.Y. from Alabama on 2013-06-23

This bookshelf looks great in my living room. I have dark hardwood floors and a dark tv cabinet (espresso). This matches perfectly with my other decor. It took me about 2 hours to put together. The directions can be hard to follow at times. Once put together, the shelf is sturdy and adds a great modern look to our living room. Highly recommended!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800340

Coaster Furniture 800340 Asymmetrical Snaking Bookshelf in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by leahnell1818 from Huntsville, al on 2014-06-12

This is my new entertainment center pretty much. I'm using it to sit everything next to my tv that is wall mounted above the fireplace and this bookshelf works great and it's very beautiful too. It was a little wobbly at first but we fixed that pretty easily..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 801113

Coaster Furniture 801113 Morris 4 Shelf Open Bookcase in Black/Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Terry the Designer from Staten Island, N. Y. on 2014-09-23

Most useful would be for bathroom towels &/or toiletries. This was a gift for my grandson with the matching desk and used for bedroom decor..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 31

South Shore Furniture 31 Step One 17-1/2" Shelf Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dark dragon lady from Phoenix, AZ on 2013-10-04

I actually got two of these to use on either side of the bed. Works good to put a few things away in the cabinet and have books, an alarm clock and a boombox on the shelves. The only thing about the design is, while it has a hole for electronics cords, it's on the bottom shelf. For instance, my alarm clock I prefer to have on the second shelf, eye-level when I'm lying in bed. Ideally you would have one on each shelf. Of course, it would be simple to just cut more holes if you had the tools..

Read Reviews