Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Coffee Tables & Set Reviews

Coaster Furniture 701458

Coaster Furniture 701458 Country Wagon Coffee Table in Distressed Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by :-) from United States on 2013-12-23

Great Price.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702008

Coaster Furniture 702008 2 Drawer Coffee Table in Warm Brown Oak with Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by The Grandma from Oregon, IL on 2014-09-22

I was extremely pleased with the table. The quality is great! Delivery service was outstanding!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-662-WHI

East End Imports EEI-662-WHI Gloss Action Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Yogik13 from Redmond, WA on 2014-10-07

Very low quality, came with cracked with dins.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 701868

Coaster Furniture 701868 Casual Coffee Table in Brown with Slatted Bottom Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Colaw from St. Martin on 2013-12-26

Nice set..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-682-WHI

East End Imports EEI-682-WHI Omega Coffee Table in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Marta from New York, NY on 2014-10-14

Table was delivered in awful state, very poor quality of the base with really thick leaks of pain are very visible, it was also delivered damaged in the middle, on the side. No idea how to return it or who to contact, please help..

Read Reviews
Fine Mod Imports FMI1119

Fine Mod Imports FMI1119 Tribeca Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by derekw14 from SF bay on 2014-09-25

Attractive and solidly built; larger than I anticipated. The glass top came a little scuffed and it slides too easily on the wood legs, they should have a rubber/non slid pad underneath..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 24338

Uttermost 24338 Vitya Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kd6709a from Louisville, KY on 2013-09-11

Oval shape makes it looks small.

Read Reviews
American Drew 912-913

American Drew 912-913 Tribecca Round Cocktail Coffee Table in Root Beer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ellie K from Washington, DC on 2014-03-11

I love everything about this table. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it looks more like cherry finish than root beer. Still very nice quality and design..

Read Reviews
Armen Living LC891DCOBW

Armen Living LC891DCOBW Coffee Table in Black Wood and White High Gloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cool Viper from Florida on 2013-09-05

This product has a very good design and looks great in my living room. the instructions it came with wrer absolutely horrible. there were some extra hardware pieces which were confusing and didnt match with the instruction diagram..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3

Monarch Specialties I3 Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jisha_ng from houston, TX on 2014-07-31

It took a little long time , but I am ok with that, and service is good, I had part damage and they send another to replace the damage one..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3054

Monarch Specialties I3054 Dark Taupe Reclaimed Look / Tempered Glass Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-07-25

Very nice and sleek coffee table. Color matches picture. Very happy with the product. Be careful if you have a small pet though, they may run into the glass legs holding up the table!.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-1365-TCA-CT

Hospitality Rattan 401-1365-TCA-CT Cancun Palm Rattan/Wicker Coffee Table in TC Antique with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FAB from North Augusta, SC on 2014-06-05

This product has very little assembly (simply placing the glass on the top. It was delivered promptly and is in my living room. It is a quality piece, exactly as described. Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 868-819CTBL

Klaussner 868-819CTBL Kinston Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nic from Winnetka, CA on 2013-10-10

It took several weeks for us to receive this table, and luckily we were home when it was delivered or a passerby may have stolen it - would've been nice to receive an email or call that it was being delivered that day. I am VERY happy with this purchase and think it was a great price for such a large, sturdy, traditional coffee/cocktail table. Well worth it!.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 616-819CTBL

Klaussner 616-819CTBL Sequoia Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Waterloo, Iowa on 2013-10-25

I recieved this table and it was damaged in shipping. One call to Homeclick and 3 days later i recieved an email with new shipping date for the replacement. SO easy, and if looks anything like the end table I will be one happy girl! :).

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 701318

Coaster Furniture 701318 Cedar Crest Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mo from San Jose on 2013-03-18

Very nice accent table, sturdy and easy to assemble.

Read Reviews
Mobital Occasional-Pcs-Ritz-Coffee-Table

Mobital Occasional-Pcs-Ritz-Coffee-Table Ritz Swivel Coffee Table in White High Gloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John the UI guy from Bellevue on 2013-01-01

Homeclick had this amazing contemporary ritz table for less, compared to anywhere else on the net. I must admit the assembly instructions were a tad confusing but well worth the effort for the value and quality!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T1062-120EC

Bassett Mirror T1062-120EC Bentley Round Cocktail Table with Leather Inset in Tobacco and Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NJ from Southern Virginia on 2014-02-14

Beautiful coffee table. Easy to assemble legs and bottom to top. Looks wonderful in living room and was exactly what I wanted! So pleased! Fast shipping also, BTW!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T2001-120EC

Bassett Mirror T2001-120EC Dauphine Round Cocktail Table in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tinarie from rockford il on 2014-10-15

I was so suprised the table looks better than the picture.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44052-01

Progressive Furniture 44052-01 Mission Hills Transitional Cocktail Table in Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dryheat from tucson, az. on 2013-05-20

very easy co. to deal with i had a problem with a glass top that arrived broken. they handled the problem quickly. i love my table and have received lots of postive remarks from friends. it looks like a very expensive table and it was reasonably priced..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44542-15

Progressive Furniture 44542-15 Country Vista Lift Top Cocktail Table in Antique Black and Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dragonlady from long island, ny on 2013-05-03

we eat in front of the tv every night. this is the perfect solution, as before we were hunched over the coffee table..

Read Reviews