Kitchen Carts & Island Reviews

Crosley Furniture KF30003CWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003CWH Newport Solid Granite Top Kitchen Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by only the best from Saint Louis on 2014-12-13

Replaced unused table for this unit. Everybody loved it at Thanksgiving. Easy assemble. Lots of storage. Perfect for our kitchen. Wish I had gotten years ago. Quality excellent! Love the gray granite top..

Read Reviews
International Concepts WC-3624

International Concepts WC-3624 Kitchen Island Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lorigenes from CA on 2013-12-17

Easy to assemble, same height as my kitchen counter tops. Simple design that blends easily with any decor. Can be stained or painted..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30001ABK

Crosley Furniture KF30001ABK Alexandria Natural Wood Top Kitchen Island in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicki from Milwaukee, wi on 2012-03-26

I LOVE the way this cart looks-it looks far more expensive than it was and provides a lot of extra counter space and storage. Assembly took a long time- MANY parts and the connectors did not stay locked well so it was a little tricky here and there. But once together it is rock-solid, and IO am VERY happy with the pruchase..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30004BCH

Crosley Furniture KF30004BCH LaFayette Solid Black Granite Top Kitchen Island in Classic Cherry Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Edot from Cincinnati, OH on 2011-01-12

Nice DIY kitchen island, the color and model are great, but not reallly sturdy especially if you have a granite for the counter top..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003BWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003BWH LaFayette Solid Granite Top Kitchen Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handiman Ph.D. from Silver Spring MD on 2013-10-19

Good product. Very attractive. Assembles easily. Everything came together well and it looks and functions great..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30004CBK

Crosley Furniture KF30004CBK Newport Solid Black Granite Top Kitchen Island in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi from Martin, Tn. on 2012-06-25

This was nice for the money, but not as big of a counter top as I was hoping for. But for the most part, I would probably recommend to a friend, if they were in need for more storage..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003EWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003EWH Solid Granite Top Kitchen Cart/Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ShellyG from Denver, CO on 2014-04-15

Great for extra storage and counter space. Casters roll well on tile floor. Well constructed with good assembly instructions..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF300071CH

Crosley Furniture KF300071CH Coventry Drop Leaf Breakfast Bar Top Kitchen Island with 24" Shield Back Stools in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan the engineer from Livermore, CA on 2013-09-10

Nice looking - provides seating space and addtional kitchen storage.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30021ECH

Crosley Furniture KF30021ECH Natural Top Portable Kitchen Island/Cart in Classic Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jojo from Lansdale PA on 2014-12-20

just redid kitchen. Matched my new cabinets perfectly and gave me the extra space I needed. I would highly recommend this product and your company. Thank you - delivered promptly too..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF3100

Crosley Furniture KF3100 Lafayette Top Wine Island Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Barberton, Ohio on 2014-12-13

Way overpriced for the quality. You need to be a handyman to put this thing together. Some holes don't line up which leaves gaps between between some pieces. Had to re-drill holes for drawer slides because drawers were so crooked. Also had to touch up several scratches and dings..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5089-95

Home Styles 5089-95 Kitchen Center with Breakfast Bar in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wanting forever from ocala, florida on 2015-02-01

I love the cart been wanting one for 10 years the only con I could see is no choice in stain color.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5216-95

Home Styles 5216-95 Solid Wood Top Kitchen Island Cart in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sotaman91 from The Colony, TX on 2014-12-15

The package arrived on a timely basis as was described in the order process. I found the assembly directions very easy to follow. The end product looks just like the pictures! I would definitely recommend the product and Homeclick..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5004-94

Home Styles 5004-94 Kitchen Island in Cottage Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa from Chicago IL on 2012-02-17

It took a little longer then 30 min like some people say but it look great in my kitchen and glad I purchased it.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5004-948

Home Styles 5004-948 Kitchen Island with Two Bar Stools in Cottage Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alyce from Illinois on 2015-01-09

Have a smaller kitchen and needed more storage. Was able to get rid of the table and add storage and still have small area to sit. Only had trouble lining up the top and screw holes. I still have 1 I can't get lined up. But quality is excellent.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 9100-1013

Home Styles 9100-1013 Salt and Pepper Granite Top on Natural Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JackT from St. Clair, PA 17970 on 2012-08-11

Very well made product..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5520-949

Home Styles 5520-949 Aspen Kitchen Island with Two Bar Stools in Rustic Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy buyer from Cincinnati ohio on 2015-01-07

My husband and I bought this for our son and daughter-in-law for a gift. I was a little nervous about only seeing a picture, but it totally exceeded our expectations!! It is heavy, well made and looks beautiful. It really added the storage, workspace and seating that they needed for their kitchen. Would buy again! Great piece and the price was right!!!!.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5012-94

Home Styles 5012-94 Grand Torino Kitchen Island in Black/Rustic Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Boston on 2015-01-28

Product is okay..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5410-948

Home Styles 5410-948 Cabin Creek Kitchen Island with Breakfast Bar and 2 Stools in Multi-step Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tina from Pennsylvania on 2014-12-27

Very nice island, now that it is finally together! It is definitely solid, and I love the way the base moves to hold the leaf up. Assembly was not easy, and the shipment was missing some cam lock screws, so we had to wait for more to be shipped. You definitely need two people that work well together to put the thing together! The instructions to put the drawers together were not very good, The doors also had the latches on the wrong side, and needed to be replaced..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102271

Coaster Furniture 102271 Two Tone Island Kitchen Table with Leaves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melanie from Lexington, Kentucky on 2014-12-26

The family can gather around and we can have guests!.

Read Reviews