Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $49

Dining Chairs & Benche Reviews

International Concepts 1C04-140

International Concepts 1C04-140 Dining Essentials Windsor 36" High Arrowback Chair in Medium Oak with Turned Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JACK from Brentwood, CA on 2013-01-28

To sit on - likely will try to find appropriate seat pads. Seens like is was built to last - very solid..

Read Reviews
International Concepts C02-213

International Concepts C02-213 Dining Essentials Windsor 38" High Arrowback Chair in White/Natural with Turned Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jose from Roxbyry, NJ on 2012-11-30

Good price, good product. Not delivered on time..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 4358

Coaster Furniture 4358 Davie Vertical Splat Back Dining Side Chair in Oak with Fabric Seat - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Candace Witt from Salt Lake City, UT on 2014-03-31

Easy to assemble and comfortable high back..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror DPCH15

Bassett Mirror DPCH15 Fortnum Tufted Nailhead Parsons Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Morganacub from Sarasota, Florida on 2013-07-11

Great product. Issue with defect in linen but was resolved and replaced right away..

Read Reviews
American Drew 920-636

American Drew 920-636 Camden-Light Splat Side Chair in White Painted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kev from Massachusetts on 2013-12-31

Very nice chair. Well made. Assembly was easy with tools provided. Very comfortable..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror DPCH13

Bassett Mirror DPCH13 Camelback Nailhead Parsons Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Julia V from Simi Valley, CA on 2013-11-20

Love these chairs. Bought them for my dining room. Easy to put together and very comfy and sturdy. I get tons of compliments for them. I was also very impressed with how fast they arrived. Would definitely recommend this product and website!.

Read Reviews
International Concepts C46-212

International Concepts C46-212 Dining Essentials Windsor 37" High Spindleback Plain Legs Chair in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shopkeep from Maine on 2012-02-14

The product is being used in our general store, at a table for internet cafe users. The traditional styling blends with the decor of the store, and the color matches the other accents in that showroom as well. If the paint ever wears, a can of spray paint will easily touch it up; as opposed to a wood finish which in a commercial setting and hard daily use can be very hard to maintain..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 1C57-1206

International Concepts 1C57-1206 Madison Park Windsor Steambent Arrowback Chair in Black/Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CathyO from Saint Cloud, Florida on 2013-12-14

We bought these chairs to replace old chairs and they are very comfortable and attractive. The only negative was that the feet on the chairs were not finished well - rough cut on the ends - and that made it necessary for us to buy tips for the feet so they wouldn't mar our hardwood floors. Good value for the money and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an attractive and sturdy dining chair..

Read Reviews
AAmerica BRIMB285K

AAmerica BRIMB285K British Isles Napoleon Side Chair in Merlot and Buttermilk Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Connie RN from Cottage Grove, Ore on 2013-06-04

I fell in love with these chairs when I first saw them on a high end site (Pb) , Although i think these chairs have a little higher backs. I acquired a beautiful antique round tiger oak table and thought these would match pretty well. The description is buttermilk and merlot. Which means kind of cherry wood looking wood seat and cream backs and legs. Very lightly antiqued on the cream part. The wood is smooth as satin. I have cream kitchen cabinets also. Well.. The color of the seat is darker than my table, but looks just fine. Our antique chairs were becoming so unstable, no matter what we did to them they had to be replaced, I am so tickled with these chairs they are lovely, sturdy and functional..

Read Reviews
AAmerica BRI-MB-3-85-K

AAmerica BRI-MB-3-85-K British Isles 24" Napoleon Barstool in Merlot/Buttermilk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yurkevicz123 from LBI, NJ on 2013-04-02

I use them for seating at my new island counter!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 100182

Coaster Furniture 100182 Monaco Dining Side Chair in Cappuccino - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jen the Elder from Minneapolis, MN on 2013-01-29

These two chairs are handsome comfortable additions to my small apartment furnishings. I couldn't be more pleased..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 180032

Coaster Furniture 180032 Riverside Upholstered Dining Arm Chair in Walnut - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RaeJ from Grapevine, tX on 2013-07-09

Beautiful wood construction. Extremely comfortable seating. Perfect addition to my dining area..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 3637

Coaster Furniture 3637 Westminster Upholstered Arm Chair with Nailhead Trim - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by In the mood to remodel from Minnesota on 2013-09-26

I always get a little nervous when ordering something large online, but I had a great experience with HomeClick's service and the Coaster chairs. The chairs came carefully packaged and not a scratch on them. They were very easy to assemble. Most importantly- they are beautiful..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 511N

Coaster Furniture 511N Traditional Upholstered Vinyl Side Chair in Blue with Nailhead Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Oregon buyer from Oregon on 2013-12-05

We are using this chair in the bedroom. Goes perfect with our navy blue bedding..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 103712

Coaster Furniture 103712 Parkins Parson Chair in Coffee - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Winggirl from Silver Spring, MD on 2013-04-12

Table better quality than chairs. Overall fair for the price.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 665-23

Alpine Furniture 665-23 Soho Set of 2 Microfiber Side Chair in Chrome Plated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Monika from Chicago, IL on 2008-12-02

I just love these.They are classy and stylish and can even be placed in an oven. I added these to my set to serve desserts in style..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-115-YLW

East End Imports EEI-115-YLW Lippa Side Chair with Yellow Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paula from Lakeland, FL on 2007-02-19

I had to throw my last can opener away! This one is a Keeper!.

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-116-BLK

East End Imports EEI-116-BLK Lippa Arm Chair with Black Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Menlo Park, CA on 2007-06-26

Clean, well designed and exactly what you want..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-121-SMK

East End Imports EEI-121-SMK Casper Arm Chair in Smoke Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lyn the lounger from florida on 2013-05-02

Modern and amusing design..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-122-CLR

East End Imports EEI-122-CLR Casper Side Chair in Clear Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Feli & Co from San diego on 2013-03-18

We wanted these chairs and we found them here 200$ cheaper than in any other shop! And they arrived within a week!.

Read Reviews