Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $49

Counter-Height Stools & Benche Reviews

Zuo 300049

Zuo 300049 Darwen Counter Chair in White Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nic from CA on 2014-02-01

Easy to assemble (all you do is attach the cushion with 4 screws). Comfortable, contemporary styling..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 1S43-683

International Concepts 1S43-683 Dining Essentials 29" Saddle Seat Stool in Rustic Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Iz from Vista, Ca. on 2013-09-20

I bought this stool for our brewery they are very comfortable and well built..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 1S61-683

International Concepts 1S61-683 Dining Essentials 29" Saddle Seat Stool in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stacie from Allentown on 2012-11-22

I ordered 4 of these stools to replace ones I had before with backs to them. I wanted to try the backless saddle style to easily slide under my bar area and found these at a great price. They shipped very fast and had no problems with delivery. The only bad thing is I ordered the wrong color. The walnut was more of a reddish/orangey tint that didn't match my style needed. I returned with no problem and now can't wait to receive the distressed black ones. That's what I always needed to start with! Great product!.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 4660-826

Hillsdale Furniture 4660-826 Delray Non-swivel Counter Stool in Mission Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JR from Holland, OH on 2013-02-13

What i liked about this product is that normally classy and elegant chairs are very fragile - this one is very solid, robust. It fits well in a kitchen or a bar..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-C

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-C Valencia Swivel Rattan/Wicker 24" Counter Stool in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeanne from CA on 2012-10-30

looks great in my home love it.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-NAT-C

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-NAT-C Valencia Swivel Rattan/Wicker 24" Counter Stool in Natural with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rocki from Evergreen, CO on 2014-05-23

Really easy to assemble, only two pieces! The hardest part was cutting all the packaging and protection cardboard away from the arms and legs. Very well packaged and protected! Perfect height for our counter and comfortable. Received lots of complements on them. We replaced our four old stools with three of these in the same space. They're wider, but really worth it. The swivel action is stiff, but should loosen over time..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 103779

Coaster Furniture 103779 Milton Counter Height Stool in Cappuccino with Vinyl Cushion Seat - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jed55 from New Jersey on 2013-06-04

The chair parts are poorly made & do not fit together properly. These chairs will not last. I am sorely disappointed in the quality of these chairs. I asked for more parts & they just arrived weeks after I asked, but now I have to take all the chairs apart to fix them. I'm still missing the back & seat cushion for one chair..

Read Reviews
Safavieh HUD8217A

Safavieh HUD8217A Addo Counter Stool in Sand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from Vermont on 2013-12-24

The upholstered bar stools are exactly what we wanted. They are comfortable, beautiful in appearance and fit the counter perfectly..

Read Reviews